• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LOL just heard on radio news that mudland fishermen going to appeal to m&d government to relax the fish export limits due to overstock!

Didn’t I say that mudland big bully got no one else to sell to? Haolian lah don’t sell house to foreigners now all houses cannot sell. Fish also like that! We don’t need your rotten fish for Chinese New Year!

Overstock! Mudlanders can have their fish for free! That will give mudland govt sure win in their next election. But govt coffers will be even more empty with no sales and no tax to collect and no need to mention poor fishermen livelihood affected!

girl-fucks-live-fish.jpg

Capano2121

Those idiots are exporting overseas to earn higher profit but domestic market are flooded with fishes from Thailand & banglaland.

pck1965

I knew there was something fishy in Mudland when they decided to stop fish and egg exports to Sinkieland.

They might end up with eggs on their face. Huat ah! More Huat ah!

ChristJohnny

As a businessman, you will be delighted to have a secured customer who buy from you regular. Any additional customer is a bonus. Imagine telling your regular customer that because we have shortage please bear with us that we will not cater to them for a couple of months. Regular customer will look for other source and maintain the business. After peak period came knocking on regular customer door.

Seller : Now I have stock, you want.
Regular customer : Go f... yourself.
Seller : Cry Mother Cry Father ....

Kotekbengkok

Dont talk cock lah:

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/01/08/fish-prices-up-due-to-bad-weather-and-cny/
Fish prices up due to bad weather and CNY

PETALING JAYA: Fish prices are likely to increase due to supply shortage as the uncertain weather conditions continue, say traders and fishermen.
Sungai Besar Haisan Fishermen Association chairman Sia Chock Sung said the rainy season in December and January usually drives up prices by between 10% and 20%.

“During these months, fishermen catch less fish as compared to May to June when the weather is hotter.
“The temperature of the sea water has an impact on fishes too,” he said.

As Chinese New Year approaches, he said, the demand for prawns, threadfin and pomfret will be higher, boosting prices further.
“The prices could be up 25% to 30%. Usually the prices go upwards a month before the Chinese New Year,” Sia said.
He said bad weather on Jan 4 and Jan 5 prevented fishermen from going out to sea.
“But the fish boats went out to sea on Sunday, so supply should be normal again,” he said.
Another fish trader, who declined to be identified, said fish supply was impacted by prolonged bad weather last year.
“It all depends on the weather. Last year, the rainy season stretched until March. But usually the price hike is only temporary,” he said.
He said the wholesale price of mackerel (ikan kembung) reached RM16 to RM18 per kg recently, compared to the usual RM12 to RM14.
He said the Fisheries Development Authority of Malaysia (LKIM) can also take steps to restrict exports if the price hike is tremendous.
It was reported that the LKIM has assured that prices of marine products, especially fish, will not increase despite the current uncertain weather conditions.
Its chairman Muhammad Faiz Fadzil said the LKIM had made early preparation to ensure sufficient supply of fish stocks.
He said the government had also taken steps to restrict exports of fish abroad to ensure adequate supply for the local market.
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...e-to-bad-weather-and-cny/#rKmYXK6qlt2bSv7M.99

Didn’t I say that mudland big bully got no one else to sell to? Haolian lah don’t sell house to foreigners now all houses cannot sell. Fish also like that! We don’t need your rotten fish for Chinese New Year!

I also suspect they have an oversupply of eggs. Doing things out of spite! What a twin brother!
That’s typical mudland big bully behavior. Can steal they will steal. Can spite they will spite. Just look at what happened to me for proof.

Dont talk cock lah:

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2019/01/08/fish-prices-up-due-to-bad-weather-and-cny/
Fish prices up due to bad weather and CNY

PETALING JAYA: Fish prices are likely to increase due to supply shortage as the uncertain weather conditions continue, say traders and fishermen.
Sungai Besar Haisan Fishermen Association chairman Sia Chock Sung said the rainy season in December and January usually drives up prices by between 10% and 20%.

“During these months, fishermen catch less fish as compared to May to June when the weather is hotter.
“The temperature of the sea water has an impact on fishes too,” he said.

As Chinese New Year approaches, he said, the demand for prawns, threadfin and pomfret will be higher, boosting prices further.
“The prices could be up 25% to 30%. Usually the prices go upwards a month before the Chinese New Year,” Sia said.
He said bad weather on Jan 4 and Jan 5 prevented fishermen from going out to sea.
“But the fish boats went out to sea on Sunday, so supply should be normal again,” he said.
Another fish trader, who declined to be identified, said fish supply was impacted by prolonged bad weather last year.
“It all depends on the weather. Last year, the rainy season stretched until March. But usually the price hike is only temporary,” he said.
He said the wholesale price of mackerel (ikan kembung) reached RM16 to RM18 per kg recently, compared to the usual RM12 to RM14.
He said the Fisheries Development Authority of Malaysia (LKIM) can also take steps to restrict exports if the price hike is tremendous.
It was reported that the LKIM has assured that prices of marine products, especially fish, will not increase despite the current uncertain weather conditions.
Its chairman Muhammad Faiz Fadzil said the LKIM had made early preparation to ensure sufficient supply of fish stocks.
He said the government had also taken steps to restrict exports of fish abroad to ensure adequate supply for the local market.
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nat...e-to-bad-weather-and-cny/#rKmYXK6qlt2bSv7M.99
No I didn’t talk cock. What I said is a fact that’s what the radio news 958 reported. According to the radio, there are two types of fish kembong and don’t know what that is now VERY overstock and I am highlighting a FACT in capital.

That’s the difference between high class truthful and low class evil dishonest people like @rotiprata that highlight ccb lies.