• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat SBS Transit CEO Gan Juay Kiat To Resign Over Personal Indiscretion! Guess The Indiscretion!

PTADER

For those who think I am bullshitting or made a mistake and used "inch" for "cm", here's an extract from Annex B of my PI's report. He is American trained so he uses the imperial and not metric system.

1546356044900.png

rambo22

I just cant understand why a CEO ghost and up a bust driver ah

curry nah, jin cheap skate

ghost and pump a young and juicier atb lah

those at Parklane ones

not exp what maybe $500 can settle liao

Insider Player

He started his career in the Singapore Armed Forces, where he held several senior command and staff appointments, rising to the rank of lieutenant-colonel.

In 2016, he was awarded the Medal of Commendation by the National Trades Union Congress for his contributions to the promotion of harmonious labour-management relations. Mr Gan, who was a President's Scholar and an SAF (UK) Scholar, holds a Bachelor of Arts (Engineering Tripos) from the University of Cambridge in Britain.

For a president scholar he’s gotten nowhere as compared to his peers.
He’s basically useless as seen from his LTC rank mustering out. Probably underperformer who was given many chances to fuck up.

PTADER

SINGAPORE - SBS Transit chief executive Gan Juay Kiat has tendered his resignation to take responsibility for a "personal indiscretion", The Straits Times understands.

Adultery and fucking around with fuckee's consent are not criminal offences under any Singapore law. But if reports that his underling was promoted after he fucked her, that becomes a likely corruption offence.

Such "resignations" are normally a clear sign that an offence has been committed but as a trade-off, no charges will be laid in exchange for a well-connected culprit stepping down.

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao: ….. this GAN is so courageous... really GIN-GAN.. :roflmao:
Really? Admit what you do is called courage but a virgin not admitting false accusations is called no courage. Hey coward time for you to show your courage and put me my BIG name and your REAL small name for me to sue you, not the fake one that you gave.

Any chance you can muzzle this fucking mad dog? It makes reading an interesting thread very tedious and cumbersome for visitors and those who are not logged in and who have to trawl through a thread hijacked with a flood of her usual inane and repetitive nonsense.
Repetitive nonsense is from you ccb sons of whores linking me to all the ccb.

I know Sam fairly well. He has a flair for language, especially in the poetic use of language which he enjoys. But he is as shallow as any of us here.

So in this instance and with respect to Ginfreely, I can confirm that he was using "personality" as a poetic term for Ginny's "hymen", "character" for the circumference of her 9-inched pink aereola, and "culture" for the length of her 5-inched long nipples.
See everyone? Ccb sons of whores shamelessly doing sexual harassment of me and yet got the cheek to complain what I said in the forum that are just facts of them being ccb sons of whores thieves slanderers and harassers.

For those who think I am bullshitting or made a mistake and used "inch" for "cm", here's an extract from Annex B of my PI's report. He is American trained so he uses the imperial and not metric system in his reports to his clients.

He doesn't want to tell me how he manage to get this shot. Arsehole says it's a "trade secret". But I suspect Ginny is a closet exhibitionist which will explain how he shot this.

The guy is really good (thank you Mrs Gan!!! Fantastic recommendation!!!). My only one complaint against him is that his camera lens does not seem to be wide enough to capture the whole 5 inches.

View attachment 50984
Hey coward sinkie Malay traitor dog, put my BIG name and your small name & NRIC then open your ccb coward mouth. Don’t be like last time sent stupid sms then hide behind your grandmother when I reported to police.

really,.... :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao: :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao: until lao-sai … :roflmao: :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:
That’s called calling a spade a spade. Obviously my personality is great for my ex husband and my friends and my staff to like me. Those that disliked me are all evil trouble makers themselves. For example KT Latha and you liar son of whore. Period.

I just cant understand why a CEO ghost and up a bust driver ah

curry nah, jin cheap skate

ghost and pump a young and juicier atb lah

those at Parklane ones

not exp what maybe $500 can settle liao
You eat what you hunt. That is what real man does. Have to pay no kick! :cool: