• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lots of 卖国贼sinkies that get upset with 1mdb but say cannot stand united against mudland

rotiprata

this sort of wayang is repeated too many times..... it's just 2 twins and their kampong and village kakis... who only grow old but never grow up :FU:

instead of devoting their time to improve the lives of their kampong and village folks... they choose to wayang for their own selfish agenda :FU:

my advice to all.... the next round you guys elect your kampong chief or village head... better think carefully.... when you elect the wrong head or chief, your children, grand children will suffer.. :geek:

Do you know the meaning of hypocrite or not? On one hand keep on complaining about Malaysia yet buy a JB condo and boost consumption in "enemy" territory.. Instigate war between Spore and Malaysia and saying you are going to charge up at the frontline and shoot at mudland soldier .. hahaha more likely you are a 50+ 老处女 desperate to surrender your body for horny mudland soldiers to relish in.
Do you not know the meaning of people change? Like I said before I have a lot of faith in people and don’t say people is a piece of shit until they prove themselves to be. Up till 2014 when I was buying those jb houseS, i still think I am just suay to meet some lousy m&d chinese and Indians. Now I know they are a reflection of the general truth of the people. And I am entitled to say the truth of you m&d chinese traitor dogs ganging up with filthy Indians to harm me until today and there is nothing hypocrite about what I said.

In fact PAP should give me highest honor for my willingness to sacrifice my JB houseS to stand united with my home country. Long live loyal Singaporeans like me!
@bart12 got no shame to call me a hypocrite when I am saying to bomb mudland for their invasion despite my high stakes in JB. That’s how vicious ccb Malaysian son of whore liars are.

this sort of wayang is repeated too many times..... it's just 2 twins and their kampong and village kakis... who only grow old but never grow up :FU:

instead of devoting their time to improve the lives of their kampong and village folks... they choose to wayang for their own selfish agenda :FU:

my advice to all.... the next round you guys elect your kampong chief or village head... better think carefully.... when you elect the wrong head or chief, your children, grand children will suffer.. :geek:
Oh so you saying they chose Mahathir wrongly. I think so too. Just look at how the country has changed not for better but for worse in this few months. Become barbarian invaders!

bart12

@bart12 got no shame to call me a hypocrite when I am saying to bomb mudland for their invasion despite my high stakes in JB. That’s how vicious ccb Malaysian son of whore liars are.
I called you a hypocrite because you said you going to the frontline and shoot at mudland soldiers .. However,we know you are not a soldier and never serve a day of NS.. You also claimed you are a 50+ 老处女 and you think you can charge up a front line? ..very funny.. So where is the front line? If a war breakout, the first frontline will be in Johor.. Instead of charging at your enemy, you bought a condo and live in enemy territory everyday.. You can claim you bought it 2014 before the conflict start but you can show your patriotism by selling it now.. Otherwise, we deserve the right to call you No.1 卖国贼

Your ccb logic is damn stinky. Not got war meh? I stay where now is none of your business. And I volunteer to go front line to see one shoot one m&d enemies dead is true whether you believe or not. And I can operate rifle AR15 is true. I was a marksman is true. Whether PAP want to accept me as volunteer soldier is another issue though.

And No need to give lame excuses to justify your ccb Malaysian behavior of anyhow accusing me 卖国贼when I am obviously a patriot prepared to sacrifice my foreign investment in invader country. A damn suay foreign investor indeed to get only crimes crimes crimes from ccb Malaysians in return for my kind investment. If I know mudland is going to be like that now, I won’t even step into jb then. Don’t say sell house until like sell your m&d whore mother so easy, now the whole jb property market is dead and it’s no wonder lah with this kind of barbarian leader and citizens.

Your ccb logic is damn stinky. Not got war meh? I stay where now is none of your business. And I volunteer to go front line to see one shoot one m&d enemies dead is true whether you believe or not. And I can operate rifle AR15 is true. I was a marksman is true. Whether PAP want to accept me as volunteer soldier is another issue though.

And No need to give lame excuses to justify your ccb Malaysian behavior of anyhow accusing me 卖国贼when I am obviously a patriot prepared to sacrifice my foreign investment in invader country. A damn suay foreign investor indeed to get only crimes crimes crimes from ccb Malaysians in return for my kind investment. If I know mudland is going to be like that now, I won’t even step into jb then. Don’t say sell house until like sell your m&d whore mother so easy, now the whole jb property market is dead and it’s no wonder lah with this kind of barbarian leader and citizens.
Oh ya although I never serve a day of NS, I did serve in not one but TWO NDP parades. Not just marching but was part of the flash card contingent too doing those graphic display that you see on TV from the comfort of your sofa. Those who participated in NDP before will know. That’s MONTHS of hard work.

bart12

You really 大炮仙女 ...oh yeah 50+ 老处女 charging the enemy front line with AR15 .. You think war is playing masak?

You got the nerve to insult NS men by equating is as marching in 2 NDP parades! That is why you deserved to get insulted here.

Oh ya although I never serve a day of NS, I did serve in not one but TWO NDP parades. Not just marching but was part of the flash card contingent too doing those graphic display that you see on TV from the comfort of your sofa. Those who participated in NDP before will know. That’s MONTHS of hard work.

You really 大炮仙女 ...oh yeah 50+ 老处女 charging the enemy front line with AR15 .. You think war is playing masak?

You got the nerve to insult NS men by equating is as marching in 2 NDP parades! That is why you deserved to get insulted here.
No I actually think that war should be easier by just sending our fighter planes to fire some missiles on the m&ds.

And no i didn’t just do marching in NDP but also flash card display. Lots of practice and rehearsals in months of hardwork after school and weekends. And no it’s not an insult but compliment like what the newspaper always report on the officer in charged of NDP.

No I actually think that war should be easier by just sending our fighter planes to fire some missiles on the m&ds.

And no i didn’t just do marching in NDP but also flash card display. Lots of practice and rehearsals in months of hardwork after school and weekends. And no it’s not an insult but compliment like what the newspaper always report on the officer in charged of NDP.
The more easy the more powerful the war is. Like what kim said the nuclear button is on his table and ready to press.

musashi

Don’t say sell house until like sell your m&d whore mother so easy, now the whole jb property market is dead
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

KNN did you also flashed your pink panties during the practice ? KNN

Sinkies sill want to go in mudland for cheap groceries and petrol
Well that’s how selfish and cheap sinkies are. As long as they are not affected they don’t give a damn of the injustice crimes done by filthy m&d rats to fellow citizen and won’t lift a finger to help.