Not a word of slut and it’s already called “sexist, derogatory, disrespectful, distasteful and cheap”.
KNN you fucking bow leg slut stop comparing yourself with chiobu KNNNot a word of slut and it’s already called “sexist, derogatory, disrespectful, distasteful and cheap”.
Ya sad but true I feel that you need to be somebody when it comes to reporting police even in Singapore. If police is going to act for her, I don’t see why my case against KT latha and LJ Mccully is called civil matter.Cos she was an ex NMP. Must respect.
Just like this useless woman. Not cos of her being handicapped. But cos she suck up to MIW and tell us CPF not our money!
![]()
Ccb Malaysian criminals bastards like you are damn disgusting pretending to be poor victim of racial policies complaining F finger and racist remarks asking you to speak Malay while ownself open ccb mouth to insult me slut with your ccb entitlement! Pui!KNN you fucking bow leg slut stop comparing yourself with chiobu KNN
Ya sad but true I feel that you need to be somebody when it comes to reporting police even in Singapore. If police is going to act for her, I don’t see why my case against KT latha and LJ Mccully is called civil matter.
So I show them my letter of commendation thanking me for “extraordinary effort” to do fundraising will help?If u work for their grassroot, it may help.![]()
So I show them my letter of commendation thanking me for “extraordinary effort” to do fundraising will help?
Depend ur fundrasising for what cause?Must be connected to PAP lah.
For community chest.
KNN you are a bow leg lao cb slut whereas Eunice is a chiobu KNN if you leeport your lj case only 1 of the 2 things will happen.Ya sad but true I feel that you need to be somebody when it comes to reporting police even in Singapore. If police is going to act for her, I don’t see why my case against KT latha and LJ Mccully is called civil matter.
Good to be related to the elitesCos she was an ex NMP. Must respect.
Just like this useless woman. Not cos of her being handicapped. But cos she suck up to MIW and tell us CPF not our money!
![]()
No don’t know any. That was two decades ago as a fundraising volunteer.If u know big shot tere, pull string for u, u never know ya. MIW is all about pulling string...![]()
KNN you are a bow leg lao cb slut whereas Eunice is a chiobu KNN if you leeport your lj case only 1 of the 2 things will happen.
1. if meet a good mata he will record your case then throw to bin after you left
2. if meet a bad mata he will ask you to wait in a room then he call imh to send you there
KNN
Good to be related to the elites
I just realised that I am light years ahead of barbarian Malaysian Chinese that eat KFC and throw their empty plastic box outside neighbour house. Such selfish inconsiderate bastards creating dengue fever risk to others. And I am so considerate to remove the water collected inside even when I don’t live there.No don’t know any. That was two decades ago as a fundraising volunteer.
And btw my barbarian Malaysian chinese neighbour is Australian university graduate. LOL this is exactly what I meant by study but not educated barbarians.I just realised that I am light years ahead of barbarian Malaysian Chinese that eat KFC and throw their empty plastic box outside neighbour house. Such selfish inconsiderate bastards creating dengue fever risk to others. And I am so considerate to remove the water collected inside even when I don’t live there.