• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Once again, I am in the minority of Singaporeans

you sicko bastard can frame up your degree in accountancy and get a biochemistry cert to r&d kortex soup.
Once again you are the sicko cuntonese Malaysian calling me sicko. Just like @glockman the day you die a violent death with ten body parts is the day you become good Malaysians.

Of course, didn’t I say before i am one in 7.6 billions virgin slandered as whore until India Iran?
fertilityfestival.jpg

If that is the case, all HDB should go enbloc and Lawrence Wong was an idiot to deny it. But alot of countries,,,China, HK etc, most flats are lease hold. In ah tiong land,,,flats are 60 years only and after that its yr problem,,the ah tiongs accept it. And I am starting to think alot of singkies are also accepting of 99 years and that is it,,,however the ones who are not happy are those that bought the 1 million bucks HDB etc,,they are the ones who will KPKB unless they have accepted the fact that soon it will be Zero value
Oh ya I forgot it’s precisely because the hdb sinkies kpkb on the hdb 99 year lease having no en bloc while condos 99 year lease have enbloc and that’s why pap have to appease hdb sinkies by this manipulation sacrificing the minority interests, since pap have no money to enbloc all hdb and this is the only way to make them appear as listening to the people’s voices.

Ya pap how dare you act communist and manipulate the market at your whims and fancy!
Hello pap please see here definition of capitalist free market system - limited government intervention ok and not anyhow intervene when market is just recovering and not overheated.

1D61AD75-395D-4061-8A6B-84EA18315D5F.jpeg

Of course, didn’t I say before i am one in 7.6 billions virgin slandered as whore until India Iran?
agree. you're the only one in the world and the history of the universe to be slandered as whore from india, iran to jb, sg (and may be batam too) although you're a low-mileage certified pre-owned unbroken hymen with a gas cap that has not been tampered with yet.
naked-woman-pumping-gas-05.jpg

agree. you're the only one in the world and the history of the universe to be slandered as whore from india, iran to jb, sg (and may be batam too) although you're a low-mileage certified pre-owned unbroken hymen with a gas cap that has not been tampered with yet.
Pui your whore mother wife daughters phua cb! Anyway what low mileage? It’s zero mileage ok.

Prudent investment is of course fine. But some greedy old aunty expect ASTRONOMICAL returns just because she has invested ... That's pure greed ...:biggrin:
What astronomical return? Not even one time my purchase price is called astronomical return to you ccb Malaysian vicious liar caught. Another example of bad Malaysians that have no qualms to lie steal slander and harass me.

Hypocrite-The

Man tat chick is hot...r they all tat hot in California?