• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amusement World (M/V) - Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corp P/L

AhLee

How does this junkie work actually, they hv their own junkie on board?

unlike those International Casinos Junkets who service those High rollera and Whales. these aw and ap junkets do much less and earn much less.

they make about 1% each punter Turnover.

and make much more $$$ when punter take loans from them at 5% per day. eg .borrow 1k , take $950 (less 1 day upfront interest). the next day repay full loan at 1k. btw $950 in casino non negotiable chip.

atham

I
unlike those International Casinos Junkets who service those High rollera and Whales. these aw and ap junkets do much less and earn much less.

and make much more $$$ when punter take loans from them at 5% per day. eg .borrow 1k , take $950 (less 1 day upfront interest). the next day repay full loan at 1k. btw $950 in casino non negotiable chip.
Interesting, I am learned thanks bro ah Lee.
Btw junket also ah long? If punter don't pay how?

atham

End results there are ppl going ap/aw.
Illregardless of the reasons behind. Nc boss wun be bother also.

HorLee

Albert Ng is lawless in the International Water. If gamblers Kwai Lan he will get his men in blue to throw you into sea to feed sharks.
So Bro Lee, don’t play play ok.

bro AhLee is old timer. His membership with Ap and Aw since 1990s. :biggrin:

HorLee

FYI, Albert Ng and gang were con men during the 70. What else NC dare not do?? During these 20 years Albert sucked many players assets as those players loss until their pant dropped. For eg Batam View Hotel, Dino Shipping etc the previous bosses loss heavily and then lelong to Albert. So what things Albert won’t do ??

One thing Abert Huang/Ng dare not do is to Gambling Credits lines to gamblers to his ships.

In the past Ablert would give out 1k to 10k easiily to his punters but bad debts soar ..

now he has 6 colours group : Orange , Red, Blue , Pink , Yellow & Black Group to give out short term loans to punters.

there are at least 10 private ggroups giving out loans to Punters at 5% per day.

Albert very happy to close both eyes as these help him to laugh to his banks :biggrin:

ahboy123

Yesterday went aw see the ship ,all same as last time except the lift just after maintenance 3 sides covered by new plywood, nothing to highlight, food suck same, rapid roulette no customer ,table roulette rm5 crowded, another rm10 table close, jackpot 80%no player ,total customer i guess around 50 60 +++,saw biggest bet in baccarat rm 300 ,open card ppl mostly bet less than rm100 ,change sgd 200 get rm600 ,change rm600 get rm620 nn chip ,walk walk test water bet player rm100 ,die , next table rm100 banker die ,sit down play pontoon , i draw burst ,die , I 17,banker draw 19 , I 19 banker draw 21,no payout at all ,change to table roulette, 3 games finish the remaining no hit single cent, the batam fast ferry change to new one ,no smoking zone seat ,dont know is all ferry converted or some only ,so need to endure the whole journey sg ~nongsa vice-versa no smoke. With this little and small fish punter im doubt it can last for more than 3 months.

atham

Yesterday went aw see the ship ,all same as last time except the lift just after maintenance 3 sides covered by new plywood, nothing to highlight, food suck same, rapid roulette no customer ,table roulette rm5 crowded, another rm10 table close, jackpot 80%no player ,total customer i guess around 50 60 +++,saw biggest bet in baccarat rm 300 ,open card ppl mostly bet less than rm100 ,change sgd 200 get rm600 ,change rm600 get rm620 nn chip ,walk walk test water bet player rm100 ,die , next table rm100 banker die ,sit down play pontoon , i draw burst ,die , I 17,banker draw 19 , I 19 banker draw 21,no payout at all ,change to table roulette, 3 games finish the remaining no hit single cent, the batam fast ferry change to new one ,no smoking zone seat ,dont know is all ferry converted or some only ,so need to endure the whole journey sg ~nongsa vice-versa no smoke. With this little and small fish punter im doubt it can last for more than 3 months.
Thanks for your info.
nongsa boat to aw sure can smoke lol.
80% slots empty? That very bad. Sure very tide, buay sa play liao..

SallyTan

Fuck you la.
support Ah Soon la. ji bye !!!

Ah soon hp 98347998 Red Group.

View attachment 48741

i support Orange Group :tongue:

20181102_102559.png

justl00king

Last time I frequent Longjie via junket as they have cruise nowhere every week direct board, want to go just make a call they arrange everything.
Just have to roll 12k total for cabin, they also the insurance man for Baccarat, so think they earn from higher roll % paid by the ship and insurance.

Me small player only bet $200/300 per hand, when card on trend higher bet $500-1k also roll 30+k.
So basically everything free to follow junket, finish gamble still got collect 1% rebate $300+ for a night of play.

justl00king

Thanks for update. Like I've said, got newer ship AP who would bother to go old ship AW. Total customer 50 60+++ saw biggest bet rm300 how to stay afloat?
Lack of punters no casino feel low turnover for slots harder to win, wrong move to convert back to ringgit can earn profit sgd dont want trade ringgit? lol
But seems NC can't be bothered to attract more punters, long time no see any offer for both ships only cut cost increase ferry cost :biggrin:

AhLee

Perks are plenty.
Depend also on your rolling ability.
Will touch on these Perks another time.
New Punters please support Junkets like Ah Soon' Red Group by calling and booking your ferry tickets with his Group.
Soon hp 98347998. u can only roll with ah soon when you book tickets through him.

atham

Anymore bros/sis went up aw recently care to feedback?
I will probably go in the next few days :biggrin:

AhLee

What are some of the perks to support and follow these junkets?
Beside the standard 1% rolling rebate same for all, free ferry free cabin?

if you "Roll" with the Junkets you need to
book your ferry tickets with the Junkets.

Book with Ah Soon . u intro big punters and new punters to Ah Soon then Free Cabin for you is No problem.

if you book by the New Century Hotline then Good luck to you. Wait for Albert and his Rolling Staffs to Scew you.

AhLee

I
Interesting, I am learned thanks bro ah Lee.
Btw junket also ah long? If punter don't pay how?

Ah Soon . Red Group. denfinitely not Ah Long.

i took $500 cash from ah soon.

no interest . free of interest. to be repay over 2 weeks. if not my rolling comms i only take 0.5% instead of the normal 1%.

Ah soon the best.

Other Groups eg Orange , Blue, White, Pink, Black etc you have to ask around.

Not true Albert dare not give loans to punters. he only give s$50k and above.
and to himself and kakis.

ahboy123

Any news aw is going to say bye bye again? I will try night cruise overnight 1 time on coming thu ,just curious to know whether got 30 punters or not.day time is around 50_60 .

ahboy123

But im very doubt got ppl can win few k ringgit or not? With so little punter very easy for the camera to aim anyone win more than 1k ringgit then immediately remote the roulette ball or do scam in card game.