Is 自相残杀a value taught in the Malaysian Chinese school? One dead!

So to all those complaining Singapore education, I think at least the education produced civilized human beings instead of barbarians killing each other!

Not to mention unrepentant thieves slanderers and harassers!

KNN one day your cunt will be decapitated from your body but still survive and live without a cunt KNN don't know is good or bad in your case KNN

Education need serious reform to ensure students learn the truth of world. Not BULLSHIT FROM MODERN CIVILIZATION instead.

Carnage is the truth.

弱肉强食。适者生存。

School is the right place to start survival struggling and elimination for BALANCED LASTING WORLD.

Now schools are injecting toxic rubbish in childrenZ's brains. They wrongly think they are secured, and assured to survive safely and be PROVIDED AND PROTECTED.

Which are LIES!

They got RECEIVED into TOTAL EXTINCTION SUICIDE by Schools. Feeding shit to their brains that almost can not be removed!

Education need serious reform to ensure students learn the truth of world. Not BULLSHIT FROM MODERN CIVILIZATION instead.

Carnage is the truth.

弱肉强食。适者生存。

School is the right place to start survival struggling and elimination for BALANCED LASTING WORLD.

Now schools are injecting toxic rubbish in childrenZ's brains. They wrongly think they are secured, and assured to survive safely and be PROVIDED AND PROTECTED.

Which are LIES!

They got RECEIVED into TOTAL EXTINCTION SUICIDE by Schools. Feeding shit to their brains that almost can not be removed!
KNN sounds like BR. correct KNN is just a depiction of the real life
MV5BMTgxMmJhNjItMmFlMS00MWVlLWIyMjktYjUyYTI4MzA0YzgxXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjU0OTQ0OTY@._V1_.jpg

KNN sounds like BR. correct KNN is just a depiction of the real life
View attachment 49139

:biggrin::biggrin:

现在人类几乎完全没有天敌了。只是非常偶尔有人被猛兽吃掉。人口失控完全不平衡。80亿人一起破环地球大自杀。害死全部万物自然生态。非常鸡败哦。

以前古代的人至少还会自相残杀保持平衡。

不知怎么越来越吃屎笨蛋。。。。

已经离开全球大绝灭不远了。科学家已经联署发布警告两次了。这些鸡败伟大的政治领导全部假装成聋子。以为可以就这样昏过去?!

太该死了!

Now human beings have almost no natural enemies. It is only very occasional that someone is eaten by a beast. The population is out of control and completely unbalanced. Eight billion people have broken the ring and committed suicide. Kill all the natural ecology of everything. Very chicken defeated.

In the past, people in ancient times would at least maintain their balance by killing each other.

I don't know how to eat more and more idiots. . . .

It has not left the world before it is extinct. Scientists have already issued a warning twice. The great political leaders of these chickens are all pretending to be blind. I thought I could faint like this? !

Too damn!

KNN one day your cunt will be decapitated from your body but still survive and live without a cunt KNN don't know is good or bad in your case KNN
Sure sound like a cuntonese talking. No shame no repentance criminals so proud of crimes.

Carnage is the truth.

弱肉强食。适者生存。

Which are LIES!

Want to follow the laws of the jungle then just don’t complain your government leader is thief and murderer. Damn hypocrite.

Sure sound like terrorist talking for this to be called depiction of real life.
Tsk tsk tsk secondary school already 30% willing to pay bribes to settle problem. No wonder when 21 year old progressed to killing each other to settle problem.

Want to follow the laws of the jungle then just don’t complain your government leader is thief and murderer. Damn hypocrite.

人从来就自然的"自相残杀". 5000年历史证明正确完善. 达至自然平衡. 不杀戮是这最近1世纪的严重致命错误! 史前两百万年,石器时代与上古也是杀戮, 包括"吃人肉", 杀戮祭祀, 战争, 奴役, 酷刑虐待致死, 决斗, 争夺杀戮, 强奸抢劫杀戮. 这样才勉强维持人口平衡.

人不杀戮=天诛地灭. 实际上还不止这样而已! 人不杀戮的结果,何止天诛地灭呢? 会全球资源耗尽! 地球环境破坏彻底无法生存! 全球万物绝灭! 连蚂蚁都不剩下一只!

这才是万恶中最极度的万恶! 罪大恶极! 你们却自作聪明以为人不杀戮,就很文明? 善良? 是菩萨? 其实简直是魔王! 思想严重误区! 彻底错误!

People have always been natural "self-killing." 5000 years of history proves correct and perfect. Achieve natural balance. Not killing is a serious fatal mistake in the recent 1st century! Two million years before the prehistoric times, the Stone Age and the Antiquity were also killing, including " "Eating human flesh", killing sacrifices, war, slavery, torture, death, duel, fight for killing, rape, robbery and killing. This will barely maintain population balance.

People don't carnage lead to total extinction by exhausting global resources squandered to pamper billions of over-population, cause ruined environment, and not even an ant can survive from Total Extinction.

This is the most extreme evil in all evil! Sin is very evil! You are smart and think that people do not kill, it is very civilized? Goodness? Is Bodhisattva? In fact, it is simply a devil! Thought is seriously misunderstood! Complete mistake!

IQ and RACE … So what you have fancy school if general population incapable to absorb knowledge. E.g. Saudi Arabia. I am sure they have good school with good facilities, but not sure if they good quality teachers. So what kind of students did they produced? I bet there is no knowledge impact or else they will be making fighter jets instead of buying fighting jets.

人从来就自然的"自相残杀". 5000年历史证明正确完善. 达至自然平衡. 不杀戮是这最近1世纪的严重致命错误! 史前两百万年,石器时代与上古也是杀戮, 包括"吃人肉", 杀戮祭祀, 战争, 奴役, 酷刑虐待致死, 决斗, 争夺杀戮, 强奸抢劫杀戮. 这样才勉强维持人口平衡.

人不杀戮=天诛地灭. 实际上还不止这样而已! 人不杀戮的结果,何止天诛地灭呢? 会全球资源耗尽! 地球环境破坏彻底无法生存! 全球万物绝灭! 连蚂蚁都不剩下一只!

这才是万恶中最极度的万恶! 罪大恶极! 你们却自作聪明以为人不杀戮,就很文明? 善良? 是菩萨? 其实简直是魔王! 思想严重误区! 彻底错误!

People have always been natural "self-killing." 5000 years of history proves correct and perfect. Achieve natural balance. Not killing is a serious fatal mistake in the recent 1st century! Two million years before the prehistoric times, the Stone Age and the Antiquity were also killing, including " "Eating human flesh", killing sacrifices, war, slavery, torture, death, duel, fight for killing, rape, robbery and killing. This will barely maintain population balance.

People don't carnage lead to total extinction by exhausting global resources squandered to pamper billions of over-population, cause ruined environment, and not even an ant can survive from Total Extinction.

This is the most extreme evil in all evil! Sin is very evil! You are smart and think that people do not kill, it is very civilized? Goodness? Is Bodhisattva? In fact, it is simply a devil! Thought is seriously misunderstood! Complete mistake!

I think angmohs wise up long time ago from killing each other to go kill or enslave others. No wonder angmohs the best!

IQ and RACE … So what you have fancy school if general population incapable to absorb knowledge. E.g. Saudi Arabia. I am sure they have good school with good facilities, but not sure if they good quality teachers. So what kind of students did they produced? I bet there is no knowledge impact or else they will be making fighter jets instead of buying fighting jets.
Actually you are right. Sinkies are easily influenced by foreigner scumbags to become thieves slanderers and harassers and partners in crimes. Wasted good education on these useless human pests indeed.

Well ccb Malaysians can twist their crimes from black to white by doing victim blaming and call me porn star slut whatever, the moment of truth is here of blatant self killing in mudland chinese schools is a reflection of the general truth of the people. Like I said before, outrageous things don’t happen in a vacuum.

General truth of unkind corrupted lawless barbarians with no hesitation to kill steal slander and harass others.

I think angmohs wise up long time ago from killing each other to go kill or enslave others. No wonder angmohs the best!

Chow Ang Moh is primary culprit that cause entire world to go towards TOTAL EXTINCTION SUICIDE cum Genocide and they are all to be punished and tortured before total annihilation ASAP. Chow Ang Moh are the main bastards who Exploited Earth Resources like mad stupid bandits plundering towards TOTAL EXHAUSTION, and their force everyone to swallow HUMANITY & HUMAN RIGHTS & PEACE & FREEDOM SHIT, caused global population level to explode. Caused over-consumption. They promoted GLOBALIZATION OF ECONOMY, widespread squandering of resources at Absolutely No Limits. Then they bluff that there are some planets that we can flee to and abandon earth after ruining it. There is not a planet found to have Air & Water & Food. There is no escape!

So ethere 8 billion or 10 billion whatever the final amount of global population will come to a point that Earth is Exhausted of Resources, and Ruined beyond minimum livable condition. All are Trapped to face inevitable deaths = TOTAL EXTINCTION. This is Crime by Chow Ang Moh.