Go big or go home, S’pore needs wow factor to grow tourism: Experts

Tourists are looking for unique experiences that differ from what they are used to back home. This varies from foods, culture, festivals, environment, ... etc.
this is a very unique experience in sg. every time i visit i encounter this unique sight in sg, and i will tell fellow travelers to cum visit sg to see for themselves and enjoy the sexperience.
sph_choping-table-tissue-paper-1024x575.jpg

ST_20170402_P1CHOPE02_3048605.jpg
chope.jpg

hawker%20centre_chope_seats_extra_umbrella_selfish_inconsiderate_NEA_lunch_1.jpg

this is a very unique experience in sg. every time i visit i encounter this unique sight in sg, and i will tell fellow travelers to cum visit sg to see for themselves and enjoy the sexperience.
sph_choping-table-tissue-paper-1024x575.jpg

ST_20170402_P1CHOPE02_3048605.jpg
chope.jpg

hawker%20centre_chope_seats_extra_umbrella_selfish_inconsiderate_NEA_lunch_1.jpg

Sinkees worship tissue papers and umbrellas. Very unique indeed.

As a tourist spot, Singapore sucks! No beach, no mountains, no wildlife, no marine life to explore. NO ganja, But as a place located in the heart of South-East Asia, a wonderful base to easily reach all these destinations in Thaland, Malaysia, Indonesia and Philippines. English speaking as well. All it takes is a short flight via any of the numerous budget airlines, and check into an affordable hotel. for a great time. Singapore has a great location, since it founding by the British. It is still a great place. Majullah. The only thing that suck there is the local English newspaper, the Straits Times. A crappy piece of Shit newsletter.

In Bali thousands are flocking just to live in a grass hut by the beach!.In Thailand 1000s gather just to see a Elephant roll in a m&d pool!.Singapore want to build more Casinos?
How much money can you make building grass huts and m&d pools, you tell me? :o-o:

building grass huts and m&d pools in sillypoore - lose money
beri high overhead , high cost of living
bali is a different story , cost of living is not high.

As a tourist spot, Singapore sucks! No beach, no mountains, no wildlife, no marine life to explore. NO ganja, But as a place located in the heart of South-East Asia, a wonderful base to easily reach all these destinations in Thaland, Malaysia, Indonesia and Philippines. English speaking as well. All it takes is a short flight via any of the numerous budget airlines, and check into an affordable hotel. for a great time. Singapore has a great location, since it founding by the British. It is still a great place. Majullah. The only thing that suck there is the local English newspaper, the Straits Times. A crappy piece of Shit newsletter.

Using Johor as a travel hub would be cheaper.

you must include this unique sight too

this is no longer unique to sg. i see elderly homeless ang mohs, hispanics, blacks and asiatics collect recyclables from trashbins every minute since the weather where i am is perfect for daily exercise. 69 degrees f average for the last 6.9 months.

KNN stick a broomstick through @ginfreely ccb and display it as ginslut to suck all tourist from Iran india parkistan don't huat also cannot KNN