• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mahathir said quarreling with people after retirement keep his mind active. So let’s keep quarreling.

Good evening @AhMeng. She could be an indon. She could be a maid buying food for her employer. Definitely not a sporean Malay. Infact i ever saw once an indon tudong girl Q up at Bee cheng hiang shop. From their attire and their speech i can tell shes an Indon. Actually Indon they are more chin chai chi chai lah. Their muslim cemeteries can shared together with christian cemeteries.:roflmao:
She spoke with a Malaysian Singaporean type of English accent. She damn cock. Downstairs got McDonald's she doesn't want to go. Come upstairs to Coral de café which sells Chinese food .... Really backside itchy lah..

musashi

KNN is that how AhMeng look like but younger abit? KNN Anthony wong is also english born and in 1961 KNN
I believe @Froggy should be able to answer your question because I believe he has met @AhMeng in real life before. :tongue:

musashi

Well your investigation conclusion is always flawed and unabashedly blatantly twisted to suit your agenda. Never objective.
I can see how you managed to score "A1" for both English and English Literature, i.e. by showing off your vocabulary, right? :wink:

You know he said before his grandfather is a rubber plantation worker aka rubber tapper and I have never heard of a Angmoh that was one.
Yes, I know that; but has @AhMeng ever said that both of his grandfathers, i.e. his father's father AND his mother's father were "rubber plantation workers"? :o-o: :rolleyes:

I can see how you managed to score "A1" for both English and English Literature, i.e. by showing off your vocabulary, right? :wink:

Yes, I know that; but has @AhMeng ever said that both of his grandfathers, i.e. his father's father AND his mother's father were "rubber plantation workers"? :o-o::rolleyes:
Actually hor, rike Sam Leong road, got road in sinkeland named after my great grandfather. Lol :biggrin: I also dunno how the guy he look rike. Maybe ish chink teeko pek look. Lol :biggrin:

musashi

Her slutty head will move up and down vigorously, her slutty hands will autoroam all over the ah neh and dig their ass as part of her HDLY package. This fucking professional whore. @ginfreely the golden slut.
Please forgive me for my ignorance, but what's "HDLY"? :unsure: :tongue:
Many thanks for your hint! :tongue:
It motivated me to search and finally discover the following:

sammyboyforum.info/showpost.php?p=9025117&postcount=124

sammyboyforum.info/showpost.php?p=9054921&postcount=126

And btw i am still clueless what is hdly.
Hope you are no longer clueless! :tongue:

See? Proven until cannot prove ccb Malaysian sons of whores here know my face features.
You mean you look like that man, "Lim Ler"? :o-o: :eek: :confused:
9LltLja.jpg

• Abbreviations Acronyms updated 15 Nov 2009 #126.png
    Abbreviations Acronyms updated 15 Nov 2009 #126.png
    40 KB · Views: 467
  • Abbreviations Acronyms updated 15 Nov 2009 #124.png
    Abbreviations Acronyms updated 15 Nov 2009 #124.png
    50.3 KB · Views: 399
  • 9LltLja.jpg
    9LltLja.jpg
    25.7 KB · Views: 100

Ginfreely is the founder of HDLY. She's got best whore award, most experienced piece of cunt.
Hey son of whore, why so coward don’t put my photo and name and list what you just said about me? Scared of police sending you evil filthy Malaysians liars to jail? Coward liar bully criminal. Pui!

Actually hor, rike Sam Leong road, got road in sinkeland named after my great grandfather. Lol :biggrin: I also dunno how the guy he look rike. Maybe ish chink teeko pek look. Lol :biggrin:
Ya that’s why your pahang whore mother pretend innocent and act virgin and you think everyone is like her.

Yes, I know that; but has @AhMeng ever said that both of his grandfathers, i.e. his father's father AND his mother's father were "rubber plantation workers"? :o-o: :rolleyes:
Did I say that both his grandfathers are rubber plantation workers? No I didn’t. I said it before the sinkie father is rich and that’s why he is an ah sia Kia. And I use vocab as appropriate is not called show off.