• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No one sued me after I named them

the mirror will sure crack.... if you're to stand in front of it and repeat these words ....:roflmao: :roflmao:
Why should it crack when i am stating the truth of no filthy Indian or ccb Malaysians called police and no one sued me after I named them. Why no one dare to? Because I am stating the truth of them and they are ALL guilty. Exactly same league as Lee Hsien Yang in fact more worldwide cover than him since include filthy Indians and Malaysian Chinese that harmed me until Kyrgyzstan.

I am in the same league as Melania Trump too. One of the most bullied persons in the world!

One day Lee Hsien Yang. Next day Melania Trump. When you going to become Ho Ching? Lol :biggrin:
You ccb Malaysian son of pahang whore is always jealous of me. Want to be more jealous? My mother’s adopted grandfather was already damn rich. Not like your grandfather rubber plantation worker was poor and you now got a bit of filthy money from your whore mother marrying sinkie father only call insulting woman with ccb lies as entertainment.

So damn rich until he got wealth to lose in the stock market back then. And then my mother’s adopted father rebuilt the wealth again and bought back plantation land. So impressive huh? Certainly in a league way above those that called insulting women as entertainment type.

Same league your cheebye. Someone will walk past you with a knife and stab your cheebye a few times.
Your league is the mudland chinese dogs. Probably another Grandson of rubber plantation worker and now think got a bit of money only open ccb mouth to spam ccb lies of me non stop. Pui!

So damn rich until he got wealth to lose in the stock market back then. And then my mother’s adopted father rebuilt the wealth again and bought back plantation land. So impressive huh? Certainly in a league way above those that called insulting women as entertainment type.
KNN dreamer cock sucking cunt KNN

You are a fucking whore.
You are a mudland son of whore so shameless to suck Indian cock insisting a chinese woman is slut whore while keeping quiet on filthy Indian KT latha bullying chinese. Fucking shameless Malaysians 走狗汉奸!

Your league is the mudland chinese dogs. Probably another Grandson of rubber plantation worker and now think got a bit of money only open ccb mouth to spam ccb lies of me non stop. Pui!
All these mudland Chinese dogs love to suck Indian cock. All words from filthy Indian like kt latha are sacred and holy truth to these 走狗汉奸!

You are the one who received phone calls from India customers. :biggrin:
The problem with him freely is 贪小便宜。Always participate in all sorts of lucky draw from supermarkets, shops and free contests. End up disclosing her emails and phone numbers and now kena spam and stalk. This is a direct consequence of cheapo sinkie mentality. no medicine can cure huanzzz...Lol :biggrin:

Another blatant lie to cover theft and slander by ccb Malaysians gang up with filthy Indians and pinoys. Pui!