• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mahathir said quarreling with people after retirement keep his mind active. So let’s keep quarreling.

Certified by certified evil liars like you and kt latha.
Seriously even if true slut is not for kt latha to open her ccb mouth to comment as HR manager. Only evil people will call a colleague a slut. Let alone calling one based on nothing. No wonder she is hiding in a hole now. Come sue me kt latha.

Her slutty head will move up and down vigorously, her slutty hands will autoroam all over the ah neh and dig their ass as part of her HDLY package. This fucking professional whore. @ginfreely the golden slut.
Your filthy words are so evil and dirty. Only can come from son of whore. Same low class as kt latha.

KNN you fucking horny cunt moving around the house with night gown luring bangla KNN
Eat cheese cake cannot. Talk hsr cannot. Even walk around my house also cannot. Filthy Indians and filthy Malaysians have no shame to do character assassinations of me using and twisting anything I do or said. That’s called winning to evil filthy bastards!

why don’t you get out of your house at least once for crying out loud and enjoy the shitshine? you exercise by moving around a tiny home? lol.
Who said I don’t get out of my house? You said I lie on bed all the time and that’s why my reply to you i moved around my house a lot.

Eat cheese cake cannot. Talk hsr cannot. Even walk around my house also cannot. Filthy Indians and filthy Malaysians have no shame to do character assassinations of me using and twisting anything I do or said. That’s called winning to evil filthy bastards!
KNN you never see the light KNN of course all those things can do but the problem is eat cheese cake is normal so cannot see it as high class KNN talk hsr can but cannot talk everyday and link it to your cb investment KNN you horny slut maybe cannot understand it KNN

whoami

Show me data that muslims give more to charity than others. Show me data that muslim societies are doing better than most people.

Mention muslim society, and people think of afghanistan, somalia, yemen, kelantan, terengganu, aceh, marawi, south thailand, pakistan, syria. Lots of shit being stirred by the madrassahs and mosques. Fucking poor places and the imams working hard to keep those places poor and chaotic and intolerant just to grow their own power.

How fucking stupid are you to believe that god will give you 72 virgins in paradise when you die?

I have to pay income tax like everyone else whos working. On top of tat we Muslims are decree by Allah swt to contribute minimum 2.5% of our assets yearly to charity. Those who owned gold, silver, etc also need to be taxed by weight and given to charity. My ordinary, special acct in CPF also been taxed and need to be distributed to charity too. We were also told to perform the Korban and distribute meat to the poor regardless Muslim or not. U see, u have no knowledge of the Quran at all. Stop spreading lies. Why dont u go read up the Quran, then come here and discuss? Cos if u start spamming and telling lies here without any proof (quotes fm the Quran), i dont see any reasons to reply.

OK. They are poor countries. Do not know how to run their countries. So ur point? Before u start shooting out from ur mouth, do quote me verses fm the Quran?

72 virgins...1400 yrs. Those days have condos, cars, credit cards, ya:rolleyes:

The 'Five Pillars' of Islam are the foundation of Muslim life:

• Faith or belief in the Oneness of God and the finality of the prophethood of Muhammad;
  • Establishment of the daily prayers;
  • Concern for and almsgiving to the needy;
  • Self-purification through fasting; and
  • The pilgrimage to Makkah for those who are able.
John Tan stop spreading lies and lies. It do u no good as a christian.:rolleyes: U are going against ur god 9th commandment i.e. THOU SHALT NOT BEAR FALSE WITNESS AGAINST THY NEIGHBOURS.

musashi

Her slutty head will move up and down vigorously, her slutty hands will autoroam all over the ah neh and dig their ass as part of her HDLY package. This fucking professional whore. @ginfreely the golden slut.
Please forgive me for my ignorance, but what's "HDLY"? :unsure: :tongue:

musashi

Sour grapes is you grandson of pahang rubber plantation worker while my Mum is ADOPTED daughter of plantation owner.
For your own good, please show more respect to @AhMeng, simply because there's a good chance that he's one-quarter "AMDK", according to:
sammyboy.com/posts/2746996
My sinkie father speak to me in Mandarin, Singlish and dialects while my half AMDL mother speak to me in England.

End of day, I learnt the words Jibye and Ranjiao from daddy, and mummy taught me words like fucking bastard and dickhead. Lol :biggrin:
and I might be wrong, but I strongly suspect that his mother's father was an Englishman!
bow-gif.40441
:tongue:

So @AhMeng is not a "son of pahang whore".
What is more likely is that his father and his father's siblings and parents migrated to Singapore from Pahang after the Japanese left Singapore in 1945; then some years later, his father married his "half AMDL" mother before Singapore became an independent country in 1965.

Furthermore, I also suspect that @AhMeng is tall (although not very tall), strong and handsome; so please apologize profusely to him and say:

• Screenshot_2018-10-11 Why it’s okay for bilingual children to mix languages.png
    Screenshot_2018-10-11 Why it’s okay for bilingual children to mix languages.png
    37 KB · Views: 114

For your own good, please show more respect to @AhMeng, simply because there's a good chance that he's one-quarter "AMDK", according to:

and I might be wrong, but I strongly suspect that his mother's father was an Englishman!
bow-gif.40441

What is more likely is that his father and his father's siblings and parents migrated to Singapore from Pahang after the Japanese left Singapore in 1945; then some years later, his father married his "half AMDL" mother before Singapore became an independent country in 1965.

Furthermore, I also suspect that @AhMeng is tall (although not very tall), strong and handsome; so please apologize profusely to him and say:

Lol... Wapiang! Liddat also can ah? :roflmao:

bow-gif.40441

KNN is that how AhMeng look like but younger abit? KNN Anthony wong is also english born and in 1961 KNN
20180327152310_aded4e3f346d83db37e672e9cfd4a2f2_1.jpeg

John Tan stop spreading lies and lies. It do u no good as a christian.:rolleyes: U are going against ur god 9th commandment i.e. THOU SHALT NOT BEAR FALSE WITNESS AGAINST THY NEIGHBOURS.

Yawn.

Here's examples of muslims often bearing false witness against their christian neighbour, with whoami giving support to these muslims. Bearing false witness against others seems to more common and supported amongst islam's followers.

“There is overwhelming evidence that Pakistan’s blasphemy laws violate human rights and encourage people to take the law into their own hands,” Amnesty International director of global issues Audrey Gaughran said. “Once a person is accused, they become ensnared in a system that offers them few protections, presumes them guilty and fails to safeguard them against people willing to use violence.”

https://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/r...r/news-story/63690073f2fd5debde9c151fdb588053

JAKARTA, Indonesia (AP) — A rights group says the Indonesian woman imprisoned for blasphemy after complaining about noise from a mosque is sharing a cramped cell with 16 other women and given “terrible” food.

https://www.dentonrc.com/ap/blasphe...cle_5984a0ef-829b-5a2f-b2a8-9453d2d1619e.html

The blasphemy charge related to Ahok’s reference to a passage of the Qur’an during his re-election campaign in September, which hardline Islamist groups said amounted to insulting the holy book.

He insinuated that his opponents had used a Qur’anic verse to trick people into voting against him. An edited version of the speech went viral, sparking outrage. Ahok, a Christian with ethnic Chinese roots, is a “double minority” in Indonesia

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2...ound-guilty-of-blasphemy-jailed-for-two-years

• Faith or belief in the Oneness of God and the finality of the prophethood of Muhammad;

Don't talk cock lah. Everyone knows there is only one pillar in islam; don't eat pork.

You clearly don't hang around with enough muslims from all walks of life, from ustaz to drug addict.

I have to pay income tax like everyone else whos working. On top of tat we Muslims are decree by Allah swt to contribute minimum 2.5% of our assets yearly to charity. Those who owned gold, silver, etc also need to be taxed by weight and given to charity. My ordinary, special acct in CPF also been taxed and need to be distributed to charity too. We were also told to perform the Korban and distribute meat to the poor regardless Muslim or not. U see, u have no knowledge of the Quran at all. Stop spreading lies. Why dont u go read up the Quran, then come here and discuss? Cos if u start spamming and telling lies here without any proof (quotes fm the Quran), i dont see any reasons to reply.

OK. They are poor countries. Do not know how to run their countries. So ur point? Before u start shooting out from ur mouth, do quote me verses fm the Quran?

72 virgins...1400 yrs. Those days have condos, cars, credit cards, ya:rolleyes:

Good morning @whoami :smile: I have nothing against Islam. I love my Muslim friends brothers and sisters. Just hate extremism whether it be Islamic, Christianity, Hinduism or whatever extremist people be it religion or otherwise like the Fat Pig Trump. :biggrin:

Oh btw, yesterday while waiting for my ATB, cheapo me walked into Café de Coral, a famous local fast food chain selling roast meat and other local stuff.

I was a little hungry, so bought this below...

20181011_135711.jpg

Paid and collected my food and was looking for a seat to share as it was crowded. Saw an empty seat in a two seater and politely ask the lady (who to my surprise) was in a tudong and look south east asian Malay if I could share the seat. She was nice and said yes.

When I sat down, I was shocked at her tray. She ordered a chicken and charsiew rice bowl and I guess she didn't know char siew is pork when ordering. So she separated the charsiew out onto the tray and she was a little embarrassed by my presence. I tried to look at my phone so that she wouldn't be uncomfortable...She quickly left after that.

Just a strange incident to share with you.

whoami

Good morning @whoami :smile: I have nothing against Islam. I love my Muslim friends brothers and sisters. Just hate extremism whether it be Islamic, Christianity, Hinduism or whatever extremist people be it religion or otherwise like the Fat Pig Trump. :biggrin:

Oh btw, yesterday while waiting for my ATB, cheapo me walked into Café de Coral, a famous local fast food chain selling roast meat and other local stuff.

I was a little hungry, so bought this below...

View attachment 48101

Paid and collected my food and was looking for a seat to share as it was crowded. Saw an empty seat in a two seater and politely ask the lady (who to my surprise) was in a tudong and look south east asian Malay if I could share the seat. She was nice and said yes.

When I sat down, I was shocked at her tray. She ordered a chicken and charsiew rice bowl and I guess she didn't know char siew is pork when ordering. So she separated the charsiew out onto the tray and she was a little embarrassed by my presence. I tried to look at my phone so that she wouldn't be uncomfortable...She quickly left after that.

Just a strange incident to share with you.

Good evening @AhMeng. She could be an indon. She could be a maid buying food for her employer. Definitely not a sporean Malay. Infact i ever saw once an indon tudong girl Q up at Bee cheng hiang shop. From their attire and their speech i can tell shes an Indon. Actually Indon they are more chin chai chi chai lah. Their muslim cemeteries can shared together with christian cemeteries.:roflmao: