How many Ceca Indians are department heads?
How many departments does the bank have?
Wait till you guys go Flora Drive... KNN... from Avila Gardens, Balotta to Ferraria Park, the Gale and Hedges... Park Olympia and etc... That entire estate is fast becoming like another Melville Park.
Tanjong Rhu also
Really meh? I thought that place have many japanese since so near japanese school?
Hullo, singapura is 100% indian name.dontch like, get out go back to hainan island.Tanjong Rhu/ Meyer road area became lesser India much earlier, but can't beat Melville Park.
If not for ceca, dbs will not be no1 in south east asia.
I already moved my 250k fd out to ocbc a few days ago ..LolWhy isn't state Bank of India number one instead?leeching on a sinkie bank and riding on sinkie monies....and now DBS is a household name in India because we are number one employer and subsidizer of CECA jobs.
Sonofabitch need to boycott this bank....once I have 15k savings I'm moving my assets to Citibank and UOB.
Their best and brightest recruited to work in new york, europe, london and lastly, singapore.the discarded ends up in mumbai.Why isn't state Bank of India number one instead?leeching on a sinkie bank and riding on sinkie monies....and now DBS is a household name in India because we are number one employer and subsidizer of CECA jobs.
Sonofabitch need to boycott this bank....once I have 15k savings I'm moving my assets to Citibank and UOB.
Their best and brightest recruited to work in new york, europe, london and lastly, singapore.the discarded ends up in mumbai.
How many departments does the bank have?