• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Replace watch strap must go on social media to tell the world..Why huh?

He is obviously trying to show how frugal and easily contented he is, hoping that the average Singaporean will identify with him. And there will be some fools who will.

HDB has income ceiling height, the white bastards so exceptional cannot stay HDB liao, how to empathise the 80% of us staying in HDB? Think about it.

Semaj2357

2-ply not enough when there's diarrhea or anus mucus. finger will break through 2-ply when it cums in contact with wet shit. must fold 2-ply to make 4-ply and wipe gently.
talking about this subject on arnusi-mucousi, it's been a long time we heard from faggy-freddy and his pals, arsy-alan and licky-lincoln ...
they should try this "double-up" of the 2 into 4-ply and insert 4-fingers for 4-play when doing the personalised arse-wipe jive :whistling:

Annunaki

Fucking clown trying to tell people he earning millions but still wearing Casio.
Knn why need to act and tell the whole world if you are really humble.

IMG_2727.GIF

hairylee

Everybody knows they collect million dollar salary. Wearing a cheap watch does not mean you empathised with the common folks.
Ho Ching hides her multi-million dollar salary behind her simple dressing.