• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Replace watch strap must go on social media to tell the world..Why huh?

Kopi0Kosong

t1Icyks.png

Why must post such rubbish on social media? He isn't a little kid, if he is I can understand. He's a man going to hit 50s soon and still post such rubbish???

Is this person really an elected national leader? Language proficiency is unmistakenLEE horLEEble.
Is he also LEElating what the PAP LEEders would do to Singaporeans 'which broke'?

Face it - What PAP LEEders are doing to please the FACEBOOK founder.

Wow he managed to get the shittiest looking watch in the world to let us know he is a down to earth guy. What’s the point of paying him a high salary? It’s just wasted on him!

Kopi0Kosong

the prices for mee siam and nasi lemak are $3 and $3.69 respectively, totaling $6.69. kopi c kosong is $1.10 with 10c discount for no sugar. otherwise it is $1.20.

If you are paying at $2.80 per dish, please think of the poor hawker who has been forcefulLEE bulLEEd into selling cheapLEE and subsidising at his/her own expense. These poor hawkers are bulLEEd into paying riLEEculous thousands of dollars monthly for a Pay-and-Pay cubicle. This is PAP's act of social community service.

Wow he managed to get the shittiest looking watch in the world to let us know he is a down to earth guy. What’s the point of paying him a high salary? It’s just wasted on him!
KNN woman with taste will say he has no taste. anyway he wear any watch also will be same ugly with shitty square face and protruding ears with fat belly and pants high high and that's where the money comes in to use KNN

Kee Chew

If you are paying at $2.80 per dish, please think of the poor hawker who has been forcefulLEE bulLEEd into selling cheapLEE and subsidising at his/her own expense. These poor hawkers are bulLEEd into paying riLEEculous thousands of dollars monthly for a Pay-and-Pay cubicle. This is PAP's act of social community service.

those Earning s$500k p.a. please pay Double the price when you eat at hawker centre.

Casio Watch Japan please sell higher Double price for those who earn s$500k p.a.

CoffeeAhSoh

Is this person really an elected national leader? Language proficiency is unmistakenLEE horLEEble.
Is he also LEElating what the PAP LEEders would do to Singaporeans 'which broke'?

Face it - What PAP LEEders are doing to please the FACEBOOK founder.

old fb post. 18 apr 2015.

heard upgraded to a Rolec King already. :biggrin:

Kopi0Kosong

replace watch strap 2 tel world on social media oso muz post in sfb ...
y huh? ...

On the PAP Stage to FIX and FIT - that I am putting on the PAP strap. I am unideaLEEstic and pragmatic. I am with the people, humble and down to earth. Trust me and vote for me when the time comes.

Kopi0Kosong

those Earning s$500k p.a. please pay Double the price when you eat at hawker centre.
Casio Watch Japan please sell higher Double price for those who earn s$500k p.a.

WATCH ME! Watch me Watch! He is marketing for the watch company? Is he indirectLEE asking the watch company to pay him in kind? I wouldn't be surprised that he told the watch repairman to charge him cheapLEE, or even with no service charge. Afterall, this is PAP's poLEEcy of Social Community Service.