hairylee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 6, 2009 Messages 4,963 Points 63 Aug 6, 2018 #41 Bonut said: It takes time for the manifesto to sink into sinkies too. Click to expand... Sinkies have been thoroughly enjoying the shit of LKY and PAP for the last 50 years. It will take another 50 for them to be enlightened.
Bonut said: It takes time for the manifesto to sink into sinkies too. Click to expand... Sinkies have been thoroughly enjoying the shit of LKY and PAP for the last 50 years. It will take another 50 for them to be enlightened.
LaoTze Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 25, 2018 Messages 4,593 Points 113 Aug 6, 2018 #42 steffychun said: fuck you and your mother Click to expand... Help yourself to her urn in the columbarium at Mandai. You need lots of KY. You can spare some from your own arse so PAP can tiew and kann and fuck you dry dry
steffychun said: fuck you and your mother Click to expand... Help yourself to her urn in the columbarium at Mandai. You need lots of KY. You can spare some from your own arse so PAP can tiew and kann and fuck you dry dry
musashi Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 26, 2018 Messages 2,314 Points 113 Aug 6, 2018 #43 Bonut said: I want to add one more from Singaporeans lah, why leave out ? Tax rebate for women who are certified virgins. If above 40 still a Virgin a medal will be awarded during National Day. Click to expand...
Bonut said: I want to add one more from Singaporeans lah, why leave out ? Tax rebate for women who are certified virgins. If above 40 still a Virgin a medal will be awarded during National Day. Click to expand...
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Aug 7, 2018 #44 glockman said: Wrong. Pinky is already at the bank, laughing. He has been there for a long time liao. Click to expand... Not only pinky, ah jinxx too
glockman said: Wrong. Pinky is already at the bank, laughing. He has been there for a long time liao. Click to expand... Not only pinky, ah jinxx too
W winnipegjets Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2011 Messages 27,955 Points 113 Aug 7, 2018 #45 I would add another one - Reduce population of foreigners in Sinkapore by 90 percent.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 60,838 Points 113 Aug 7, 2018 #46 winnipegjets said: I would add another one - Reduce population of foreigners in Sinkapore by 90 percent. Click to expand... cannot lah. who is going to scoop your poop in sg?
winnipegjets said: I would add another one - Reduce population of foreigners in Sinkapore by 90 percent. Click to expand... cannot lah. who is going to scoop your poop in sg?
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Aug 7, 2018 #47 eatshitndie said: cannot lah. who is going to scoop your poop in sg? Click to expand... KNN just esnd prob solve KNN
eatshitndie said: cannot lah. who is going to scoop your poop in sg? Click to expand... KNN just esnd prob solve KNN