Police raid massage parlour and nightclub

EunoiaJAYCEE

x2Vw2Px.jpg

8VGFDPU.jpg

https://www.channel8news.sg/news8/l...28.html?cid=ch8news-twt#.W2Q8ZZmii2E.twitter‬

A first world country need all these to make its city vibrant at night :D

One batch arrested? No worries 2 new batches will be arriving tonight.

All these entertainment are needed, just issue them S-Pass & work permit will do.

These will help to boost the economy :D

These women hinder economic growth by reducing productivity.

They helped to boost the hotel industry. Every weekend Hotel 81 & other budget hotels were alway fully booked with long queue waiting too :D

They helped to boost the hotel industry. Every weekend Hotel 81 & other budget hotels were alway fully booked with long queue waiting too :biggrin:
And the reason for low birth rate. Sperms wasted elsewhere. But you won't find a malay chap in the hotel 81 queue as their sperms ended up in the right places.

Whenever there is a demand....there will be a supply.

And the reason for low birth rate. Sperms wasted elsewhere. But you won't find a malay chap in the hotel 81 queue as their sperms ended up in the right places.

Every year the basic cost of living is rising so why give birth so many kids.

Honestly speaking the foreign women in the entertainment industry had contributed a lot more to our economy than so-called professionals working in office.

KNN, if you allow NTUC to have a hand in these business.
I am sure they will be much more productive. More money will be generated through social and communal means.

We will have skill future training for man and women who wants to be a Male or Female Prostitute for a living.
Let all put our head together and give NTUC a perfect excuse to run this business.

These women in the entertainment industry are the type of foreigner we wanted.

KNN, if you allow NTUC to have a hand in these business.
I am sure they will be much more productive. More money will be generated through social and communal means.

We will have skill future training for man and women who wants to be a Male or Female Prostitute for a living.
Let all put our head together and give NTUC a perfect excuse to run this business.

read somewhere..many moons ago, Them Are Sick invested in a company that ran Bordellos in Australia as one of of their business. Were they studying this? Ants Till You See, members can use the skillsnofuture funds to attend courses conducted in conjunction with HSA, MOH, NEA. They can start a Kandy Klub Entertainment Enterprise....providing SPA services, & all sorts of "above board" massage services dress in award winning designed uniforms...why not!?

Yeah, it's true.. my regular suck-cock masseuse Fei-Er up lorry le.. sibei sian, trained her to swallow liao, now gotta find another..