Elephant with G cup breasts spotted on bus!

micromachine

Lieutenant General
https://tinyurI.com/y88jslbk

syL2BUm.png

What a hideous fat fucking bitch with those fucking ugly shoes. Her breasts are useless, all filled with lard.

I always wonder why Singaporeans are so successful in making themselves look as ugly as possible.

I'm sure if she let us have our way with the neh neh, many of us will be fucking the neh neh.

I always wonder why Singaporeans are so successful in making themselves look as ugly as possible.

She is not exactly ugly, she is BIG or HUGE or ENORMOUS...is that ugly? Some like them BIG, will even find her RAVISHING. Just because you heard a crow cackle..that does not mean that there are flocks of them.

Methinks she is more like another female version of Michelin! There are much bigger specimens taking public transport everyday!

She is not exactly ugly, she is BIG or HUGE or ENORMOUS...is that ugly? Some like them BIG, will even find her RAVISHING. Just because you heard a crow cackle..that does not mean that there are flocks of them.

god don't tell me queen latifah is hawt

hanor, one suckle doesn't a swallow make and with two suckles, it'll warm the cackles of her tits - and even that is nothing to crow about :rolleyes:
Methinks she is more like another female version of Michelin! There are much bigger specimens taking public transport everyday!
agree absolutely, and max that they can attain is just 2-stars rated- the 3rd one (denoting a full-stop) that female ahnehs adorn their forehead with - will not count, period! :whistling:

U make it sound like Sinkie men are any much better.

-By the time they are 30, fat and balding liao. Skinny ones have skinny hands, skinny legs but big fat beer bellies!

-Poor dress sense. Think they very steady, walk into Montblanc or LV wearing shit clothes, but can afford to buy stuff. So what? U look like a piece of turd, no amount of money is going to save u!

-Drive a fucking Toyota, but horn like a Porsche driver.

-Give way on road?! Sinkie males are notorious cheebye lanjiao lang hor! Rather bang u than give way!

-Poor human skills. Talk about nonsense most of the time. Eh how huh? Singtel shares down huh? Cheebye la! U buy Sinkie stocks still complain?

-Ideal holiday is go JB pump petrol and act like a stingy bastard to save a few dollars on groceries and then complaining about getting caught in shit jams.

-Complain about useless stuff all the time. Eh COE down this month! Shiok leh! Can go car showroom to browse liao! Chao cheebye loser, if u have to browse for a car only when COE is down, u should be taking Grab Car!

Here's a good example of dashing Singapore men.

st_20150929_vnp1pm_1719946-page-001.jpg

all I can say is that sinkies in general are ugly. Average sinkie gal is a 5 out of 10. Avg sinkie guy is 4 out of 10 (i helped to raise the average though)