bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 19,366 Points 113 Jul 29, 2018 #21 If you every night eat shark fins, buddha jump the wall and suckling pig for dinner....you also sian after 2 weeks.
If you every night eat shark fins, buddha jump the wall and suckling pig for dinner....you also sian after 2 weeks.
halsey02 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 37,364 Points 113 Jul 29, 2018 #22 bobby said: If you every night eat shark fins, buddha jump the wall and suckling pig for dinner....you also sian after 2 weeks. Click to expand... You do that, you will join the STROKE club...but some make miraculous recovery like HSK. All those you mention, are very good for a heart attack.
bobby said: If you every night eat shark fins, buddha jump the wall and suckling pig for dinner....you also sian after 2 weeks. Click to expand... You do that, you will join the STROKE club...but some make miraculous recovery like HSK. All those you mention, are very good for a heart attack.
virus Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2012 Messages 15,733 Points 83 Jul 29, 2018 #23 glockman said: Fake boobs. But what the hell, I will gladly sacrifice 10 years of my life. Click to expand... need to do hands on testing
glockman said: Fake boobs. But what the hell, I will gladly sacrifice 10 years of my life. Click to expand... need to do hands on testing
M micromachine Lieutenant General Loyal Joined Oct 7, 2014 Messages 3,830 Points 113 Jul 29, 2018 #24 LMFAO FUCKING CONCUR!!!!!!!!
ToaPehGong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 1, 2017 Messages 3,514 Points 113 Jul 29, 2018 #25 If piak piak every night, your KKJ lifespan shorter not your life.
K KuanTi01 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 8,714 Points 113 Jul 29, 2018 #26 Why are the boobs so well rounded? Looks too good and well-formed to be natural but then I maybe wrong! I need to suck the nipples first before I can confirm.
Why are the boobs so well rounded? Looks too good and well-formed to be natural but then I maybe wrong! I need to suck the nipples first before I can confirm.
J Johnrambo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2017 Messages 4,084 Points 113 Jul 29, 2018 #27 damn I feel like calling cheekon......ah sam got special discount for samster here boh?
J Johnrambo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2017 Messages 4,084 Points 113 Jul 29, 2018 #28 HO MY GAWD!!!!!! BUAY TAHAN LIAO!!!!!!
Hypocrite-The Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 27, 2018 Messages 31,170 Points 113 Jul 29, 2018 #29 ToaPehGong said: If piak piak every night, your KKJ lifespan shorter not your life. Click to expand... Oh no bad news. But sex is good for you. Proven that men need to do at least 4 times a week.
ToaPehGong said: If piak piak every night, your KKJ lifespan shorter not your life. Click to expand... Oh no bad news. But sex is good for you. Proven that men need to do at least 4 times a week.
meepokboy Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 13, 2013 Messages 864 Points 63 Jul 29, 2018 #30 those overflowing goodness
no_faith Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 10,011 Points 113 Jul 30, 2018 #31 I mind the 10 years, i go piak piak more new syt leh