• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bloody thick skinned mudland government now said: Malaysia will soon hold talks with Singapore to discuss the fate of the HSR project.

fuck_malaysia

like how your mother always use a cactus to shove up your candy ass? :biggrin:

Why you so fucking kangcheong?
Go korak with a pineapple and make yourself jolly!
You might even get one shade of grey!

dancing-pineapple.gif

fuck_malaysia

thanks admin and mod for not removing my post. you guys should be ashamed of yourself for picking on gin.

she is a lady afterall, i see the way you abuse her i also tulan.
you guys really Bo lam Par chi, only know how gang up and keep picking on her.

and dont tell me to read her history, i have been here long enough to know her past posting.
but you guys went overboard.

thanks admin and mod for not removing my post. you guys should be ashamed of yourself for picking on gin.

and dont tell me to read her history, i have been here long enough to know her past posting.
KNN horny bitch you are a real KGK le open a new account also use malaysia and pui to self pwn KNN KNN :confused:

Dude the mudlanders in this forum will say it benefits Singkieland more bcos of the 15% covered by Singkieland etc. But if the m&ds n Singkies can get the cost cheaper like what the m&ds say and still meet the needs etc . It will be good for Singkieland too but the economic objectives must be not. And not cheaper due to less stations n slower etc.. .
So spore pay 15%? And why not since there are so many stations in Malaysia. Want spore to pay 50% then reduce to Sg KL only ok.

Why you so fucking kangcheong?
Go korak with a pineapple and make yourself jolly!
You might even get one shade of grey!

dancing-pineapple.gif
I kancheong what? I already said Malaysia benefit more than Spore. In fact I also said few days just forget it and get lost from jurong east instead of delaying! Oh ya Son of whore you like grey or rainbow go talk to your ccb mother wife daughters phua cb!

Thanks a lot! You are a true Singaporean to speak out against ccb Malaysians bullying me.

I kancheong what? I already said Malaysia benefit more than Spore. In fact I also said few days just forget it and get lost from jurong east instead of delaying! Oh ya Son of whore you like grey or rainbow go talk to your ccb mother wife daughters phua cb!
Funny huh ccb Malaysians can use ccb lies to attack me while I cannot use the truth to attack them. Ccb sinkies are so tolerant of ccb Malaysians indeed!

The difference between high class and low class people is one use the truth to attack while one use ccb lies to attack.

Which part I said of hsr talk is not the truth? So I cannot talk truth? Whereas ccb Malaysians like @musashi @sweetiepie etc keep using ccb lies to attack me. Even taking old story and twist into male angmoh pilot involved!

Let me say again ok mudland hsr just get lost from jurong east and don’t delay other people! Build condo build office build shopping center also can. Kancheong or not? Hahahaha bloody presumptuous ccb people.