Most AWARE members never get any sex for obvious reasons.
View attachment 44196
View attachment 44187
View attachment 44197
AWARE has a pantry for all their lesbo she-man staff and members to exercise.
Most AWARE members never get any sex for obvious reasons.
View attachment 44196
View attachment 44187
View attachment 44197
If your wife did not disclose her Vaginal Atrophy Syndrome to the husband prior to marriage, can the husband rely on this ground to ANNUL the marriage and the wife gets to preserve her VIRGINITY? Lol![]()
KNN for some want to use also cannot due to early chao serng KNN
@ginfreely slut please note and train your cheebye
That's what dildos do for ugly women or lesbiansAnd the key is the increased blood flow to your nether regions when you climax — it works almost like a “workout” down there.
makes sense as sex toys for women are extremely popular in sg. don don donki at orchard road sells sex toys like hot cakes until landlord steps in to stop the (best) practice. now they have to remove them from shelves in the orchard road store. however their new tanjong pagar outlet is still selling them. landlord, oops landlady, there must be a sinkie auntie who's browsing sbf and vibrating herself silly after reading johntan's posts about banging his wife in the living room with his sister watching.That's what dildos do for ugly women or lesbians
It's the Tenga Sex toys from Nippon land...Lolmakes sense as sex toys for women are extremely popular in sg. don don donki at orchard road sells sex toys like hot cakes until landlord steps in to stop the (best) practice. now they have to remove them from shelves in the orchard road store. however their new tanjong pagar outlet is still selling them. landlord, oops landlady, there must be a sinkie auntie who's browsing sbf and vibrating herself silly after reading johntan's posts.
![]()

landlord, oops landlady, there must be a sinkie auntie who's browsing sbf and vibrating herself silly after reading johntan's posts about banging his wife in the living room with his sister watching.
![]()
thanks! that's what they are called. luckily it's tenga and not tengu. tengu masks will be too addictive for sinkie aunties as they poke like a demigod but fuck like a demon.It's the Tenga Sex toys from Nippon land...Lol![]()
quite a mouthful of present participles. thanks for appreciating the sentence structure.
Pui your Malaysian slut mother wife daughters phua cb! Shameless Malaysian slandering me no end!@ginfreely old slut, what is your choice of tool for training your aged cheebye? A coke bottle?
Pui you sinkie traitor dog from slut family phua cb!makes sense as sex toys for women are extremely popular in sg. don don donki at orchard road sells sex toys like hot cakes until landlord steps in to stop the (best) practice. now they have to remove them from shelves in the orchard road store. however their new tanjong pagar outlet is still selling them. landlord, oops landlady, there must be a sinkie auntie who's browsing sbf and vibrating herself silly after reading johntan's posts about banging his wife in the living room with his sister watching.
![]()
Hypocritical catholic open mouth all shit lies no wonder kena divorced by your ex wife. Must be caught with Shanghai mistress kept by using company expenses!If your wife did not disclose her Vaginal Atrophy Syndrome to the husband prior to marriage, can the husband rely on this ground to ANNUL the marriage and the wife gets to preserve her VIRGINITY? Lol![]()
Another big fat lie to cover up your filthy Malaysian crimes on me!