• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie telling worker who can't speak english at food republic to go back China...

English is the de facto official language of communication in Singapore. Even the Burmese understand that if they work and live in Singapore they have to learn English.

Those who can't speak English should fuck off to where they came from.

English is the de facto official language of communication in Singapore. Even the Burmese understand that if they work and live in Singapore they have to learn English.

When Britain was ruling Burma from 1824-1948, as part of the British Indian Empire, English was taught & used in Burma. When the Nationalist took over & installed Burmese as their main language...look, how much Burma has slide, from one of the richest in S.E.A., they became the poorest & how backwards they were. They are still trying to enter the 21st Century today & speaking & writing Burmese only....they are backwards & disadvantaged....the NK are now leaping into the 21st Century...

Ang4MohTrump

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/wh...to-speak-chinese-to-them.255813/#post-2746973

Ang Moh languages are low class trash.

Most of the time I also reject to use them and I reject Ang Moh or Ah Neh by PRETENDING Don't know any such languages, to IGNORE THEM!

I think tons of PRC will do the exact same way.

I encounter CB Chow Ang Moh or Ah Neh or any people even Sinkie, to ignore them neglect them and REJECT them, pretend don't understand what they asked.

can see is a low SES sinkie FAP voter pretending to be natural aristocrap bully, cant even speak proper mandarin, cant even explain himself properly.

Ang4MohTrump

It is the best to falsify a language barrier when you choose to reject some body in a business environment. You try to turn some unwelcomed people away. You react with cold attitude and create communication problems, they will very likely be turned off and pissed off.

You got an unwanted phone call, you speak some language that you are sure the other side won't understand, then you will get them to hang up fast.

You don't want to deal with some customers, let your colleges handle them, that is the way. They will either walk off or try to ask another person elsewhere.

I was helping @ exhibitions / trade shows. This was how I push Ang Moh & Ah Nehs away. I have no mood to talk to them.

greedy and cunning

ar

u are quite wrong here.
the de-fucto official language of communication in sillypoore
is Singlish !
ask that boastful twit in the video
can he understand the real english in these video below
if not he should shut his big mouth.

Bonut

Chinese is an official language in SG. the stupid Sinkie can't speak Chinese ? it seems that some Sinkies are very proud that they speak English only and no Chinese.
Alamak! Why Pichai our lobang? I always pretend I don't understand Mandarin because it's cool if people think you speak only English.

I also tell people I obtained A1 in English and still learning French. It makes me feel high SES, and I also intentionally reveal to others I read many books and play the piano.

38385a94d9a9a26c6.gif

我戳你个妈

操你妈个烂屄!

你是人是鬼?

干啥不讲人话讲啥鬼话?

假红毛鬼子啊?了不起啊? 红毛鬼子现在多贫穷烂贱不值钱,你知不知道? 装屄讲啥烂红毛鬼子话?

学学人话呗!

不能讲人话的,不会有人理你!

红毛鬼子狗都不如! 没有人会跟你讲鬼子话!

我懂但是我就是不讲你这鬼子话! 看不起你这些假洋鬼子! 懂不懂?

人不像人!鬼不像鬼! 自以为讲鬼话了不起了?

不操你不知道丢脸啊你?

呸!

假洋鬼子操死了拿去喂狗 !

From now on Everytime I meet a PRC at food court or hawker center.

ENGRISH CHAO Ni MA MUDA!!!WHY U NO SPEAKAH It?GO back where u belong!!!!

Fucking KL Kia want only speakth English in Singapore to separate from jiuhu Kia in Singapore.

But in KL they speak Cantonese Macao Kia accent, a low class Cantonese.

Chinese is an official language in SG. the stupid Sinkie can't speak Chinese ? it seems that some Sinkies are very proud that they speak English only and no Chinese.