• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The NK-US Summit Thread

Score for Trump-Kim summit

• Total voters

So clever white Sinkie... now then notice... see to many angmoh humji make eye sight and brain slow to notice...

Honestly, looking at the pictures & videos, mee siam mai hum, really looking unhealthy as compared to the robust looking Kim JU & an elderly Trump, they have a kind of healthy glow...mee siam mai hum, have a whitish, ghostly look.

BF60BF69-DFD2-4A95-920B-28CC6275E04A.jpeg
Menu for working lunch later

Old fart Trump orso not feeling well... eyes look sleepy must be someone send a NK girl to his room last night....

Gift from Kim....

steffychun

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/20...ce-professionally-guides-him-away-from-scene/

An elderly man was seen yelling to officers because he was asked to take detour since there is a road blockage due to the on-going summit meeting between US President Donald Trump and North Korean leader Kim Jong-un on Tuesday (12 June).

In a video posted by Kevin Oh on Sunday (10 June), the man seemed to be unhappy with the higher cost of living caused by Singapore government policies and the way the government spend the tax payers money.

He was with a woman and he told the officers, "12 percent of increase you take and you tell me to go off."

"Why don't you walk around? Why don't you walk around and shortcut yourself?" he yelled.

"You take 12 percent increase in electricity (bill) and 30 percent increase (of) water (bill) and you spend money like this? Jiak Liao Bee (translation - Referring to people who are useless and only serve to waste rice)!" he shouted.

Wunderfool

LHL describes KJU as s young and confident leader who wants to take NK on a new path. This is good for East Asia . 10 years down the road, if NK opens up , SGP will be remembered as the venue where it all began. And the world will remember LHL as the host for the Summit.

History is in the making.

LHL describes KJU as s young and confident leader who wants to take NK on a new path. This is good for East Asia . 10 years down the road, if NK opens up , SGP will be remembered as the venue where it all began. And the world will remember LHL as the host for the Summit.

Was Singapore remembered as PRC opened up and became an economic powerhouse after Deng visited this tiny island?

Not so. Xi already prepared for Kim NK future.... want him to go wayang only to get over US shit...

Already shifted All NK nuke to China border to start afresh with Chinese nuke expert.

Angmoh go NK not to expect inspection as China will tell them shifted to China and nothing to inspect.

Also China will build airbase islands for Kim in NK waters away from mainland, a new NWO air battle in the sea first... block and sink US carrier and gunboats enter mainland.....

All good for N Asia .. and ready for war in SEA annex Singapore..