• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

mikeang33

Hello brothers / sisters,

I just came back from AP. Price increase $3 liao! Now is $48! They say because fuel price increase, that’s why fare goes up, but if fuel price decrease, will the fare go down? anyway, I make thousands dollars today, maybe the number 48 bring luck to me ... ....hahaha...Seriously speaking la, punters one hand betting usually is more than $3, so what is $3 leh ..either take it eat a plate of chow kuay teow or take it lost a game lor..for me as long as I able to make money for each trip, I very happy.
Heng Heng to all.

ahboy123

Don't go amusement world , last few day i went overnight there , the table roulette see also scared , ball slow slow like going to stop the most jump 2 3 numbers still can like suddenly add turbo ,jump out my betting sector ,roll more than 10 number only stop , somemore is big ball slow wheel ,when i wish the ball jump more it just like got brake stop immediately, wtf , not once not twice but most of the game i bet , if say is fair game no control also wont believe , fucking hell damn cheat.

ahboy123

Aegean paradise 3 to go package during world cup ,all 830pm ferry only no fri and sat night , ticket per pax $28 ,free 1 cabin and 1 beer per pax , but must be 3 to go , if buy from m.myfave.com 3 coupon but less than 3 person go also can not, shit.

HorLee

Ap and Aw know that come July 2018 their business will be badly affected by the rich and powerful Genting Dreams ( GD).

GD will be anchored at and near to Bintan Batam islands on Fridays and Saturdays.

GD will be targetting days cruise and overnight cruise punters from ap and aw.

time to say your last goodbyes to Ap and Aw.

ahboy123

Ap and Aw know that come July 2018 their business will be badly affected by the rich and powerful Genting Dreams ( GD).

GD will be anchored at and near to Bintan Batam islands on Fridays and Saturdays.

GD will be targetting days cruise and overnight cruise punters from ap and aw.

time to say your last goodbyes to Ap and Aw.
But genting dream very expensive right , i saw their website all from few hundred to thousand.

HorLee

we are talking about GD parked of Bintan and Batam for supplies. Not cruising to anywhere.
Tickets without cabins ( including ferries transfer ) gd called Standing Room Tickets.

more details will be announced soon. stay tuned.

i have asked SohBuckKong to write to PM Lee to approve Genting Group to station up to 2 casinos ships off Batam and Bintan to fight AP and AW.

HorLee

Genting Group marketing dept has approved Genting points from singapore and malaysia to buy rooms.

ahboy123

Any bookie on board ap , going to overnight soon watch world cup , but i only bet cash and collect cash after the game , no such thing clear when when when.

SallyTan

ahboy123 you say want to go ap until now never see you. yesterday 3 matches full house portugal v spain all shouting like crazy. bookies got please come. ship bosses albert ng and girlfriends all here. free beers for you. france v aust put money take money.

ahboy123

ahboy123 you say want to go ap until now never see you. yesterday 3 matches full house portugal v spain all shouting like crazy. bookies got please come. ship bosses albert ng and girlfriends all here. free beers for you. france v aust put money take money.
Got free beer really? Will go monday overnight, room cheaper and less crowd, btw live @which area ? Small tv or big screen ? I remembered long long time ago i watched at leisure world but the streaming a bit slow , knn bookie pager beep beep beep then after few minutes only score , boring.

HorLee

please book with my junket boss Ah Soon.
see his FaceBook below ;
2018-06-17 09.48.53.png

mikeang33

steady lah..bro Soon. Least you still remember to give some goodies to your Fathers customer. Wait for me..I coming at 220pm ferry and trying out the lucky spin! :p

SallyTan

please call Mary hp 98347998. dont asked fool questions . why dont you ask whether Geylang got live chickens or not ?

ahboy123

Plan to go amusement world on 26th night overnight, chk the amusement world site, no operating in 27th ,got 2 options either early mor 5.45am ferry back tmft or take the ferry go ap and remain on board , but if 5.45am wake up take ferry go ap very very no sense ,straight go ap better. But only plan budget 300 , ticket 48 room40 left 212, if go ap look like very fast will game over. Don't know go or no go , leave already taken .