• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tag You For Fun :D:D:D

Hangover

Gin my lover? Are you insane? Lol :biggrin:

She's just my online entertainment punching bag for low life creeps I see everywhere, which I can't punch them in the face in real life. :biggrin:

miscom
I tot you were saying your shanghai bu "She's a nobody boosting to be somebody. Seen many of such useless people wasting oxygen in this planet." because she is fuerdai

miscom
I tot you were saying your shanghai bu "She's a nobody boosting to be somebody. Seen many of such useless people wasting oxygen in this planet." because she is fuerdai
My Shanghai princess is far more eloquent, intelligent, cultured, well mannered, submissive in private, humble and unassuming than this piece of BBFA Gin Lard from Mudland naturalised as Sinkie. :biggrin:

Hangover

My Shanghai princess is far more eloquent, intelligent, cultured, well mannered, submissive in private, humble and unassuming than this piece of BBFA Gin Lard from Mudland naturalised as Sinkie. :biggrin:

Some people are just selfish. Read read read for themselves.
Ask them to contribute their knowledge to humanity, they wun.

Hangover

I am still in good health, nice V athelic shaped, BMI of 22.5 though my eyes can't see well without glasses. Lol :biggrin:

I got fatty liver, high blood pressure, got nice belly, BMI 33.3, eyes cannot see well with glasses
Most importantly, I can ejaculate 5x more than @AhMeng because his balls very big, can store spermies for months, mine's like marbles, easily overflow.

Brother hau, my favourite bakchang very expensive

Now $2.50 for the small version bakchang (Joo Chiat Kim Choo)
I think price will still increase.

now the ingredients marked up pricing, forget it, eat when not in season lah, or learn to wrap your own bakchang. maybe I should start a class for the kampung.

Hangover

now the ingredients marked up pricing, forget it, eat when not in season lah, or learn to wrap your own bakchang. maybe I should start a class for the kampung.

I remember you recognized a fighting incident at Eunos Crescent
You grew up there?

SNTCK

I got fatty liver, high blood pressure, got nice belly, BMI 33.3, eyes cannot see well with glasses
Most importantly, I can ejaculate 5x more than @AhMeng because his balls very big, can store spermies for months, mine's like marbles, easily overflow.

U better take care your health. Looks like a lot of problem.