ah!! so at last, the gaylover cums!!![]()
Ponda cheebye mouth! With pleasure...thank you hor..you are the best for forum fucking!.lol........lol
ah!! so at last, the gaylover cums!!![]()
let i said, these vulgar people are just plain cowards. in their own original nics, they would present themselves as something goody-2-shoe. once they don on their yellow jacket of cowardice, all hell break loose.
now ask yourself, u still believe in SDP IB pariah rabid doggies?
this mornin SHIN MIN DAILY wrote something very antagonising to botak....i believe the court - and everyone - would love to know what his real relationship with his aid raymond yeung is all about?
obviously, it transcend way excess of a plain boss n subordinate affair. it's something more dire and fishier.
stay tuned as more shall be released eventually.
botak has made the grievous mistake for dragging this case. he should ve pleaded guilty and the case would probably end there with relevant punishment meted out to him. now it seems that prosecution is delving deeper into his personal affairs of he heart or illicit activities to thoroughly drive in the fatal rod. oops!:p
NgEjay
Send E-Mail
Visit Website
Add To Friends
Ignore Posts
beside being the fastest at stripping t-shirt, ngejay is fastest in many things. he cums lst without the hands. LOOK MUM, NO HANDS!!![]()
Why would he need hands when he is doing the fucking? You are talking about yourself on all fours?.....lol...........lol
Why the fuck are you so fucking lame? Please lah present a bit more of a challenge for moi!.....lol...Me think the readers need to listen to something else to wash off the shit from their ears!....lol.....lol
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4ilSnR5Ped0&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4ilSnR5Ped0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
U are not only crude. U oso need to wash the shits from your mouth.:oIo:
The manly thing to do when you have a beef with someone is to go to him, spit in his face, beat the shit out of him instead of making a nuisance of yourself and disturbing the pleasure of others! But of course we are talking about an old pondan cock sucking hiao cheebye like you....too bad!.....lol.......lol
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/O98bLpYUOl4&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
No doubts about it U are crude!
But plse wash your mouth before u speak.
Your mouth smells like hell & the foul gas coming out sh be tapped to provide alternate energy for lighting & cooking for the many poor people around.:oIo:
LOL .... oi ah kua how much the scums-in-white pay you each time you hold their lanjiaos when they go for a pee?