Forget about Singapore - KL High Speed Rail, just give us MRT to JB

KL-Singapore High Speed Rail will cost over RM60billion and will take 8 years or more to build.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business...-350km-kl-singapore-hsr-may-cost-rm40m-per-km

Just the tracks alone cost RM14billion, how about future costs over-runs, cost of trains, cost of manpower/maintenance, and loan interests.

The same article cited civil infrastructure costs another RM40billion and trains another 5billion

They are thinking that the rail ran south for Singapore, expect us to pay more (for their construction corruption). 60 billion ringgit divide by 6million singapore population is like 10,000 ringgit per pax, how much do we want to fork out?

Just forget it and give me the MRT to JB.

Malaysia is masturbating with the idea to rip us off.
Maybe will take another 20-30 years to build.

Aiyoh why u so ignorant? When come to labour, Sinkieland nid Bolehland mah? Look at those factories and MNC in Sinkieland. Lots of jiuhukia working here.

This is a Najib - Xijinping project, now rigged up propaganda because of their GE. Najib using Xijinping's help to get votes.

But can trust Xi's men to build it good, 10X better than SG53.

KL-Singapore High Speed Rail will cost over RM60billion and will take 8 years or more to build.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business...-350km-kl-singapore-hsr-may-cost-rm40m-per-km

Just the tracks alone cost RM14billion, how about future costs over-runs, cost of trains, cost of manpower/maintenance, and loan interests.

The same article cited civil infrastructure costs another RM40billion and trains another 5billion

They are thinking that the rail ran south for Singapore, expect us to pay more (for their construction corruption). 60 billion ringgit divide by 6million singapore population is like 10,000 ringgit per pax, how much do we want to fork out?

Just forget it and give me the MRT to JB.

Sinkies pay only 10% of cost of construction for jurong station and half a bridge, get 50% of say in the matter and 100% usage. I say its a good deal.

Malaysia is masturbating with the idea to rip us off.
Maybe will take another 20-30 years to build.

my uncle say KNN this is a pyramid scam this generation unlikely can see it KNN .

By the time High Speed Rail completes, 8 year or 28 years later, new technologies will emerge.
Singapore must not pay a single cent for trains or tracks that operate in malaysia soil. Let malaysia go bust because of their construction corruption.