• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat It's Official: Using Singlish or Chink Dialects == Low Socio-Economic Status.

kryonlight

Likewise with playing soccer or basketball at HDB estates or eating out at hawker centres.

xPZNavi.jpg

xmUNPY2.jpg

Tony Tan

Ang Moh language are for swines and salves. All primary users of English will soon be turned to slaves.

Semaj2357

higher ses (hi-so) fellas go to isle of capri to call chicken
lower ses (not atas) fellas go to isle of batam :(

Hangover

It's a very truthful book. The author should be a prof or lecturer at LKY Institute of Public Policy.

Bonut

I'm very high on SE scale and I have utter disdain for those of lower SES. I can't stand the way they look, dress, talk or eat. They are revolting.
For someone high on SE scale, you should try walking into a hawker center or foodcourt. I assure you those low on SE scale will throw everything at you, deliberately ignoring those qualities that make you high on SE scale. The more apparent your high SE qualities are, they greater the intensity of their attacks. They, too, will find you revolting, as your high SE qualities are a unwelcome reminder to their low SE plight.

If you go to a restaurant at Little India where you need to use your hand to eat, like that high or low SES ?

That is whole new classification altogether...it is classified as "ANIMALS" - then we have, "domesticated animals" & "wild animals".

Hangover

Higher SES - Fly SIA
Lower SES - Fly Scoot

Higher SES - Check-in Luggage
Lower SES - Hand-carry Luggage

Higher SES - Onboard Meals
Lower SES - No makan

Complete-Guide-to-Scoot-Social-Studies-2-FlyScoot-Facebook.jpg

High SES - fuck Ang Moh or Local Whores.

Low SES - fuck Viet and PRC whores.

hofmann

All SES gather here. This is truly a unifying place. This forum should be gazetted as a national heritage site.

Hangover

Higher SES: Twit like President Donald Trump
Lower SES: Be an loser influencer

ST_20180118_BUDGET18_3697277.jpg

Higher SES: Stay Condo/Landed
Lower SES: Stay HDB

BT_20140215_SCSPACE15_955413.jpg

Higher SES: Study in RGS like John Tan's son
Lower SES: Study at neighbourhood schools

s320x240

Higher SES: Join PAP
Lower SES: Join RC

redwire-singapore-pap-rally-aunties.jpg

rectmobile

higher ses (hi-so) fellas go to isle of capri to call chicken
lower ses (not atas) fellas go to isle of batam :(
Calling chicken are for old farts to check if their manhood is still working properly because every morning, it has no response.