• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What’s the maximum delay for a PTC?

romrak

2F4552F0-D462-4E43-8353-E2067D44EB79.jpeg
1BE4770C-3DFD-4003-95FD-0C96CCE6C786.jpeg
E5176FB6-100A-46A3-B68F-D12D20074AF9.jpeg
51069286-E2FD-4216-9940-2FA610F7E43E.jpeg
B237DAC1-7B45-4A91-841D-4CE44B2B3200.jpeg
Yes I will learn from the screen shots. But is it ok if I m not interested in scamming?

SKE8504D

Can't beat this ex-cop Summer Chew of Winter International Group Pte Ltd who committed CBT and embezzlement from his company by asking clients like Dave Tham to pay to his own personal bank account instead of his employer's corporate account for goods ordered from Winter International Group Pte Ltd for goods on the recommendation of Allan Lai...since Summer Chew and Allan Lai best of buddies !

• image.png
    image.png
    229.8 KB · Views: 237

SKE8504D

U very well versed in the law hor romrak...I have a friend...whose son Kenneth Chua....also very well versed in the law like u... Heard he's working in a famous local law firm...I know Kenneth's mother even better inside out ! Maybe one of these days i will share details with U when I feel like reminiscing....the other day just found some mementos of us...ah the good old days...poor kiddo ended being a solo parent boy because of our fun days....pic of Kenneth's mom Susan enclosed....she is the 4th person from the left....

• image.png
    image.png
    664.9 KB · Views: 251
  • image.png
    image.png
    1.7 MB · Views: 273

SKE8504D

Summer Chew...u makan so much $$$$ thru CBT and embezzlement to enrich youself and still dare to talk so much cock and bull story ah ? U think u ex-cop sibeh asai with your fellow cop friends to sabo others ? Think again...this time u messed with the wrong fella...

• image.png
    image.png
    624.8 KB · Views: 232
  • image.png
    image.png
    555.5 KB · Views: 224
  • image.png
    image.png
    475.8 KB · Views: 247
  • image.png
    image.png
    506.1 KB · Views: 221
  • image.png
    image.png
    499 KB · Views: 225
  • image.png
    image.png
    1.2 MB · Views: 203
  • image.png
    image.png
    1.4 MB · Views: 231
  • image.png
    image.png
    1.1 MB · Views: 217
  • image.png
    image.png
    588.7 KB · Views: 243

SKE8504D

View attachment 39508 View attachment 39509 View attachment 39510 View attachment 39511 View attachment 39512 Yes I will learn from the screen shots. But is it ok if I m not interested in scamming?

You are scamming the publics mind by twisting facts to defend your criminal friends Dave Tham reported to the authorities ! Wait till u see all the juicy bits being exposed in court...and written in all local and overseas papers about the criminal activities of your friends !!!! Hahahaha never expected this huh suckers !!! And u thought during this period Dave Tham was doing nothing ? All the details how and why Benson Wee's wife cuckolded him...how he sped at 160km/h....how Allan Lai helped his nephew got his nephew and friends Scott free from being charged for accepting massive bribes during surveyor days....and a lot more that I haven't shared yet...u will be shocked at the cache of items I have to bring down your pals....your friends will fall harder because of you romrak...tsk tsk how about Susan Chua's sex scandal ? U want her to be famous again ? Think for her son's Kenneth....he will be very ashamed of his slutty mama....

SKE8504D

I forgot to tell u...intercepted phone calls and messages authorised with a foreign court warrant by foreign intelligence agencies can be used in the court of law against criminals across the globe....and u clowns thought WhatsApp and telegram were the safest mode of communications ? Unfortunately for your pals romrak...there are files opened against the names of your friends by foreign intelligence entities... due to their sophisticated criminal activities...u wouldn't want to know what will be exposed in court...or being written in the papers both local and overseas once this hit the news ! Do u think any further coverup can help your friends cases ??? Those who helped those previous coversups will be exposed and aired in public....voice have voice prints like finger prints...don't worry all intercepted calls and messages have IMEI numbers of those subjects being tagged and targetted by foreign intelligence agencies....that's why I said when all being spilled and exposed in public...u will know the meaning of public exposure....unfortunately not just in SG...but other countries as well !!! Remember this will be the blockbuster overshadowing NKF and City Harvest sagas combined !!!! Can even make it as a HK blockbuster movie !!!! Do u think any coverup by your higher up friends will still be possible after the exposure ? Remember NKF was never exposed earlier because they had backers...what happened to those backers when they faced mega shit ? Their backers abandoned them !!! They will abandon ship faster then u can call mama for backup !
Seriously...the biggest victim is not Dave Tham...he will be a national hero for taking a sophisticated criminal gang down....and smelling like roses...while u and your pals will have the time of your lives !!! The biggest loser of them all ?The chao hai being the biggest sucker and pawn of someone's dirty and sick agendas....from the voyeur who always said he will look after her best interest ! Muahahahahahahahahaha how naive and gullible....alittle token $$$ here and there....and there u have the biggest sucker in town under your thumb...really no difference to a prostitute...

SKE8504D

And romrak...u need to dye your hair more often....getting white and very fast these days due to build up of stress huh ? Unlike Dave Tham who's looking to showdown with u clowns come hearing day....and u thought he's been postponing because he is afraid of trial day...u Goondoos very naive...many years ago Dave Tham singlehandedly fought against a senior counsel and a senior lawyer combined in the Supreme Court over a case ! It was " David vs Goliath " but in the end...the other party ended up having to call a truce with Dave Tham at the eleventh hour....the reasons they know they were fighting a losing battle...haha u should know when u are fighting a losing war...don't even try....u will lose miserably...and inviting hornets heading your base...

SKE8504D

Hmmmm... I think u will not think so if u r 1 of the victims
Haha his victim must be the fat cuckold...whose wife willingly let him fucked until kao kao...that's why ended up wearing such a big green hat die die must take revenge !!!

SKE8504D

YCF and S chucko chucko choo choo...u think we are really clueless and unaware what sorts of games u clowns are playing ? When the intercepted calls and msgs gathered by foreign intelligence agencies start floating to the public...u will know the consequences of your follies...I can also imagine the mass public uproar never before seen in this country...

SKE8504D

The conversations / communications between Lee Kim Choong and Summer Chew will be of great interest to the public once foreign intelligence agencies finished cataloging all their dialogues and messages ! This is bigger then big !!!!

Better standby sampan !!!! Oops...better standby speedboat instead...use bigger cc engine ok ? Otherwise we will see another Chewy escapee on national papers...

• image.png
    image.png
    499 KB · Views: 202

SKE8504D

Summer Chew Summer Chew...that's why I've said...besides being a lousy provocateur...u are unaware of the true nature of my job....now u will learn with a heavy price....being paid by u and your associates

SKE8504D

Wah...the first fire at Winter International Group Pte Ltd back in 2016....Lee Kim Choong still stayed for 4 to 5 days in BKK instead of taking the next available flight back to SG to look at the state of his factory !!! Instead....asked some clown Wilfred to be in charge ! What a joke !!! That's why I said...the work of foreign intelligence agencies....really first class !!! They digged out info thru intelligence work like intercepting phone calls and messages is really out of this world !!!!

• image.png
    image.png
    499 KB · Views: 211

SKE8504D

And Lee Kim Choong took so much goods and failed to make payment to one of his Indonesian supplier ! They are now out to get this con man from Singapore !
How do we know ? It's call intelligence gathering

SKE8504D

Romrak...I'm a very low profile and simple man like having a simple meal with a friend...who happens to be a DPP and ex-judge...

• image.png
    image.png
    1 MB · Views: 236
  • image.png
    image.png
    978.2 KB · Views: 225

ToaPehGong

Wow this thread exposing these guys is worse than getting knocked down by a car bearing number plate SKE 8504D.