Chitchat MMA Guru Wants Attached Girl To Wrestle Shirtless With Him! Her Insecure Bf Jealous!

A man in Singapore asked a woman to wrestle without her top on at his house and was subsequently called out by the woman’s boyfriend on Facebook — who then took the post down less than one day later.

This new drama involves three main parties:

– The woman
– The woman’s boyfriend
The trainer who tried to get the woman to wrestle shirtless, whom we shall address as Chee Hong.

wrestling-whatsapp-1-768x1365.png

wrestling-whatsapp-2-768x1365.png

wrestling-whatsapp-3-768x1365.png

This request was first made in May 2017.

Chee Hong, for some reason, decided to try his luck again in Feb. 2018, which was what triggered the Facebook post.

wrestling-instagram-768x1365.png

https://mothership.sg/2018/02/wrestle-shirtless-mma/

can still train with tank tops and t's. t's for those who are older, have sports bra inside to support sagging boobs. for flat chested better to wear tank tops. otherwise see nothing but only 2 raisins down blouse in t's. for swinging boobs, better don't do mma.
Women-Kickboxing.jpg

can still train with tank tops and t's. t's for those who are older, have sports bra inside to support sagging boobs. for flat chested better to wear tank tops. otherwise see nothing but only 2 raisins down blouse in t's. for swinging boobs, better don't do mma.
Women-Kickboxing.jpg
my uncle say please lah woman mma action more than badminton you can see them sparring for few mins without getting a punch on target till the bell rings.

my uncle also say from the whatsapp messages can tell this woman is another tao nao educated sinkie that will give bank account number to a stranger. wtf

Women-Kickboxing.jpg

Yes, many sg women in their late 40s wear sports-bra to work, to market, at home, these days.

Women-Kickboxing.jpg
knn, good try in luring papsmearer back - he's already said he'd be popping in (and out) and these nubile ladies in tank-tops is a sure way, him being a tankee and all...
btw, there's one in the centre of pic that's armoured in a tank-toppler :eek:

I agree with the MMA instructor. That's why whenever I wrestle with my wife, we both wear only wrestling tights. No shirts, no bras. That way, we won't get suffocated or suffer burns when the fabric rubs tightly against our skin.

The perfect story would be to have the girl leave the boyfriend for the naked wrestling. Married the My Monkey Ass trainer, have 3 kids and live happily ever after. The boyfriend Will be left forever alone.

I agree with the MMA instructor. That's why whenever I wrestle with my wife, we both wear only wrestling tights. No shirts, no bras. That way, we won't get suffocated or suffer burns when the fabric rubs tightly against our skin.

maybe not for your wife, but as a well-fed PA volunteer you should keep your bra on.

knn, good try in luring papsmearer back - he's already said he'd be popping in (and out) and these nubile ladies in tank-tops is a sure way, him being a tankee and all...
btw, there's one in the centre of pic that's armoured in a tank-toppler :eek:

If u want to bring me back, posting pictures of these flat chested fuglies in tank tops is not going to cut it. This is my minimum standard for tank top.

996_1000.jpg

If u want to bring me back, posting pictures of these flat chested fuglies in tank tops is not going to cut it. This is my minimum standard for tank top.

996_1000.jpg
you'll never know, so all the more for you to pop in now and then, then.
btw, those 7.62's rounds are no match for those 50 cal nips above :rolleyes:

Mr Chee Hong wants to fuck the girl just say so lah simi lanjiao wrestle

KNN if he's an AMDK, the girl will offer to wrestle naked

This is the only wrestling I watch. I am not like some faggots who get their jollies watching 2 sweaty half naked grown men touch and wrestle each other in the ring.

009_1000.jpg