• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

RSAF big fucks boasting about a Tanker

steffychun

https://www.defensenews.com/air/2018/01/22/singapore-reveals-delivery-date-for-first-airbus-tanker

MELBOURNE, Australia — Singapore will take delivery of its first Airbus Defence and Space A330 Multi-Role Tanker Transport later this year, as the country’s Air Force celebrates its 50th anniversary.

According to a news release issued by Singapore’s Defence Ministry detailing events and activities that the Republic of Singapore Air Force will hold to mark the anniversary, the A330 MRTT will make its first public appearance at a parade on Sept. 1, the date the service was formed in 1968 as the Singapore Air Defence Command.

Am Air Force spokesperson told Defense News that the exact date of the aircraft’s arrival is still being finalized and more details will be announced closer to the event.

The latest photos of the aircraft — taken at Toulouse, France, in November 2017 during the testing and evaluation phase following the conversion to the tanker configuration — show it still in its tan primer and not yet painted in the Air Force’s colors.

Singapore announced its order of six A330 MRTTs in March 2014 to recapitalize its fleet of midair refueling tankers. The Air Force currently operates a fleet of four Boeing KC-135R Stratotankers, acquired and refurbished in 2000 from stored ex-U.S. Air Force airframes.

The Republic of Singapore Air Force also has about five of its 10 Lockheed Martin C-130B/H Hercules airlifters plumbed for the tanker role, although they are no longer used in this role, as the Air Force currently does not operate aircraft equipped for refueling by probe.

The first Air Force A330 MRTT will be delivered in what is known as the MRTT Enhanced configuration, featuring a package of aerodynamic improvements, structural modifications and avionics updates over the previous baseline military variant. France and South Korea will also be receiving their A330 MRTTs in this standard.

Singapore eying F-15 training deployments to New Zealand
Singapore is carrying out a feasibility study into the possibility of basing a detachment of F-15SGs at Royal New Zealand Air Force Base Ohakea, New Zealand's defense minister said.

By: Mike Yeo
Get the latest news about space and strategic systems
The A330 MRTTs will be used to support Singapore’s Air Force and possibly its Army training exercises overseas, the latter acting as a transport with a capacity of almost 300 passengers, or almost 75,000 pounds of cargo, in addition to the 245,000 pounds of fuel it can carry and offload.

Due to Singapore’s small size, limited training areas and tropical climate, the southeast Asian country’s armed forces regularly train overseas, with the Air Force’s Singapore-based Boeing F-15SG Eagle fighters and Lockheed Martin F-16C/D Fighting Falcon jets regularly deploying to Australia, Thailand and India for training.

Saf should disband. Everyone go apply for jiu huu kia ic and passport. Sinkie boys no need serve ns, everyone sibeh happy.

tun_dr_m

This is nothing useful for security of Pee Sai. We never had any big country territory to require our flights refule along way. We have no long distance global missions.

This is wasting tax dollars to SPONSOR USAF to cover their needs and be their dog. So that Putin & Xi & Kim WILL NUKE OUR PEE SAI.

FUCKTARD LHL! CB!

greedy and cunning

This is nothing useful for security of Pee Sai. We never had any big country territory to require our flights refule along way. We have no long distance global missions.

This is wasting tax dollars to SPONSOR USAF to cover their needs and be their dog. So that Putin & Xi & Kim WILL NUKE OUR PEE SAI.

FUCKTARD LHL! CB!

sillypoore garberment needed and expected the americunts and aussies to come to the rescue
when it is fighting with its good neighbour.
to play a part , need to supply these jets with free fuel.
when no involve in gang fight itself ,
can help out the americunts and aussies by refuelling
their war planes during a world war.

lets ask the question
why would anyone want to attack sillypoore ?
dead creature buried some treasure and they want it ?
sillypoore soil got gold dust in it ?

greedy and cunning

We have the best air force in south east asia and flying from jurong to tampines took 6 mins.

that certainly qualified to be the best.
6 min is a recorded time
did they practise refuelling during the flight ?
the stupid chinks in their Mig35 and J20 takes hours
just to fly from east to west.

Why don't rsaf reclaim and create a island in south china sea like china? Build a base to train on.

we did have an island in the middle of the sea. Its called Christmas Island. The brits sold it to the Aussies because the Aussies wanted it.

sillypoore garberment needed and expected the americunts and aussies to come to the rescue
when it is fighting with its good neighbour.
to play a part , need to supply these jets with free fuel.
when no involve in gang fight itself ,
can help out the americunts and aussies by refuelling
their war planes during a world war.

lets ask the question
why would anyone want to attack sillypoore ?
dead creature buried some treasure and they want it ?
sillypoore soil got gold dust in it ?

u raised a good point. And i have always mentioned this many times before. The first question as you say is who will want to attack Zikapore. The second question is even if you have identify some country that wants to attack singapore, do they have the capability and army to do so? The answer to both question is no one, and no they don't.

FUCKTARD LHL! CB!

Each Airbus refueling tanker cost the Sinkie taxpayer a minimum USD$300 million. SOmeone is getting a fucking huge kickback.

39 Oxley donch have basement lah. Can store in Whore Jinx cavernous cunthole.
it's a 2-story house. lower floor considered a basement by the ho mah. you can read her reference to "basement" in para 6.9 below.

hc1.jpg

Para 6.9:
"After the will was read on 12 April, I again kept both you and Ling posted on all that I had done including the 4 items loaned to NHB. In fact, I was in the basement working with the maids, when I was asked to join you and Fern, as well as Loong and Ling, for the reading of the will."

zhun zhun kharma 6.9. it's ironic that the last (personal) items of historical significance associated with sg and old fart are manhandled and fondled by foreign maids who cum from villages in the middle of nowhere, have extremely humble backgrounds and zero attachment to anything sinkie other than the mighty sing dollar. :p

it's a 2-story house. lower floor considered a basement by the ho mah. you can read her reference to "basement" in para 6.9 below.

hc1.jpg

Para 6.9:
"After the will was read on 12 April, I again kept both you and Ling posted on all that I had done including the 4 items loaned to NHB. In fact, I was in the basement working with the maids, when I was asked to join you and Fern, as well as Loong and Ling, for the reading of the will."

zhun zhun kharma 6.9. it's ironic that the last (personal) items of historical significance associated with sg and old fart are manhandled and fondled by foreign maids who cum from villages in the middle of nowhere, have extremely humble backgrounds and zero attachment to anything sinkie other than the mighty sing dollar. :p

Ok, fine. If the whore says there is a basement, then i guess there is one. I have never sat foot in there, so she must be right.