• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Two women accused of loanshark harassment taken to crime scene

bobby

Very likely this Joanna Michell Tan Jiamei will be sent to a men's prison instead....if she sent to women's prison, she huat ah!

Splash paint. Padlock. Smash flower pots. These are low priority cases. Too many cases.

But once you set fire, the police will go all out to nab you. They will go the extra mile.

Splash paint. Padlock. Smash flower pots. These are low priority cases. Too many cases.

But once you set fire, the police will go all out to nab you. They will go the extra mile.

Now market rate to splash paint is already $100. And that’s only the front door not wall as front door is not common property so won’t get charge with vandalism.
Set fire used to be $500 up. Even overstay banglas dun don’t do anymore.
So it dun make business sense to set fire to chase a small loan.

Setting fire is almost always related to ‘face.’ Borrower likely to miss even the first payment.

Then when Ah Long calls, heated exchange of words. Ah Long threaten to set fire, borrower tells Ah Long ‘bo Lai Chao ah qua.’

Under the Bo Pien Act, to save face, ah Long has to go. Even have to lose more money sending commandos for fire Mission.

Blazars

GD. Are the policewomen train in any unarmed combat? Are they trained to handle these criminals? The 1st runners seems like those that can go violence.

Setting fire is always the most idiotic thing one can do. Nowadays all HDB lift lobbies have police cameras. They can easily identify who are the Class A morons who set the fire.

GD. Are the policewomen train in any unarmed combat? Are they trained to handle these criminals? The 1st runners seems like those that can go violence.

All officers are trained in unarmed combat when they are undergoing training. TKD too. Not sure if latter is still on.

But, real life action greatly differs from skills picked up during training. The best trainee in unarmed combat may not even be competent enough handling teenagers!

In a nutshell, you need to be a street fighter. Period.

All officers are trained in unarmed combat when they are undergoing training. TKD too. Not sure if latter is still on.

But, real life action greatly differs from skills picked up during training. The best trainee in unarmed combat may not even be competent enough handling teenagers!

In a nutshell, you need to be a street fighter. Period.

If I’m a policeman I dun think I’ll be scare of most Sg criminals. Not boasting I’m garang or what but if I have a GUN why would I be scare of any violent person right?
But then I know all poodles aren’t trigger happy. I know a high ranking police officer....he’s my childhood Friend....by default of his rank he can carry his gun home (that to me is Uber cool) but he confide in me that’s the last thing he want or need. Fuck no he says he doesn’t want the responsibility.
Guess he’s another kiasee sinkie. And criminals know that....that’s why they dare to fuck around with poodles. If our poodles have the reputation of shoot to kill I bet you all criminals would think twice challenging the spf

rotiprata

what TKD, karate, all are b shit. .. just look at our cops at the little India riot
all the answers are there and well documented

kkbutterfly

NP_20180110_P1FATCAP10_1690414.jpg

hope they wont close up with my serina wee jie jie

Splash paint and set fire etc are the old ways of loan sharking. Nowadays ah loongs will force the borrower to buy stuff from Harvey norman or Courts and hand over the goods to them. The monthly credit card repayments will be the bank's and borrower's arrangement. Ah loong happily take the new goods and sell them off in the open market

Cottonmouth

These 2 are called women because they have a set of labia and tits...

but they are so unfuckable ...

They should get some sperms splashed all over them.