• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yy8888

No really big wins in terms of X times the bet, but the wins came regularly enough to cover the bad spells in between. The best was my bonus on $1 denom with a $6000 hit during FG. HIV on the other hand was tight for me the last session. Very hard to trigger bonus and most times only 15FG with at best 30FG on 2 bonus.

Manage to clock over 100+ points to maintain Maxim :biggrin: Thinking of giving MBS another chance. My biggest CC win was at MBS but ever since early this year, each session has been terrible and they removed Tokidoki which was becoming a favourite game for me.

hokkien

No really big wins in terms of X times the bet, but the wins came regularly enough to cover the bad spells in between. The best was my bonus on $1 denom with a $6000 hit during FG. HIV on the other hand was tight for me the last session. Very hard to trigger bonus and most times only 15FG with at best 30FG on 2 bonus.

Manage to clock over 100+ points to maintain Maxim :biggrin: Thinking of giving MBS another chance. My biggest CC win was at MBS but ever since early this year, each session has been terrible and they removed Tokidoki which was becoming a favourite game for me.
$1.... Very very high... For me sure can't afford. Congrats bro... Must enjoy the winnings with some personal stuff :biggrin:

yy8888

$1.... Very very high... For me sure can't afford. Congrats bro... Must enjoy the winnings with some personal stuff :biggrin:

Yes, cleared some bills and did some shopping :biggrin:

I notice more players spinning bigger these days compared to the past. Now it is not so rare to see players spinning $50 or $125, or max 500cr on 10c/20c denom ($50/$100). I was chatting with a player that day and he told me some of those big spinners come with $10-20k to fight CC. For me, I switch to $1 in between play if I am on a roll. But sometimes spin like a few times hit nothing and should stop, stubborn continue press until no more $ but so far I have been luckier at RWS with "rescue" spins coming to save me. All you need is one decent hit to recover but for most of us we need to becareful as typically these machines just suck our $$$.

hokkien

Yes, cleared some bills and did some shopping :biggrin:

I notice more players spinning bigger these days compared to the past. Now it is not so rare to see players spinning $50 or $125, or max 500cr on 10c/20c denom ($50/$100). I was chatting with a player that day and he told me some of those big spinners come with $10-20k to fight CC. For me, I switch to $1 in between play if I am on a roll. But sometimes spin like a few times hit nothing and should stop, stubborn continue press until no more $ but so far I have been luckier at RWS with "rescue" spins coming to save me. All you need is one decent hit to recover but for most of us we need to becareful as typically these machines just suck our $$$.
Wow 10/20k no joke man.... This cash cove really a hit when they launch in RWS. Bro that 6k is purple fish I guess?
Once again nice shot... :wink:

yy8888

Wow 10/20k no joke man.... This cash cove really a hit when they launch in RWS. Bro that 6k is purple fish I guess?
Once again nice shot... :wink:

Yes purple fish. Sometimes need to take fast and cannot catch the fish as it is flashing. Even take photo also hard to catch. haha :biggrin:

yy8888

Went last night to RWS, Play around 2k, did not even hit one bonus on CC. Then found one CC machine which finally gave me FG, recover 1k plus but in the end also give back.

Today very busy as flying off tonight. But buay song. Went in to see if can recover a bit, Heng finally hit a bonus on HIV playing 50c denom, won 2.8k after losing about $300 of this afternoon capital.

Overall loss $300-400 but feeling relieved that bulk was recovered. :biggrin:

hokkien

Went last night to RWS, Play around 2k, did not even hit one bonus on CC. Then found one CC machine which finally gave me FG, recover 1k plus but in the end also give back.

Today very busy as flying off tonight. But buay song. Went in to see if can recover a bit, Heng finally hit a bonus on HIV playing 50c denom, won 2.8k after losing about $300 of this afternoon capital.

Overall loss $300-400 but feeling relieved that bulk was recovered. :biggrin:
That buay song feeling helps you.. :biggrin:

ACSMotto

Hi all

Merry Christmas. My Christmas fishing adventure in pics below. But in the end still quits only. BR 4K. Most of the time is feeding the fish. Then once in a long while comes this kind of spin.

Untitled1.jpg
Untitled2.jpg

yy8888

Hi all

Merry Christmas. My Christmas fishing adventure in pics below. But in the end still quits only. BR 4K. Most of the time is feeding the fish. Then once in a long while comes this kind of spin.

View attachment 36546 View attachment 36547

Nice hits! Just got back from overseas and will try MBS tonight. Have mixed feelings as my luck there really bad for the past few months, not sure if this will finally change tonight. :biggrin:

hokkien

Nice hits! Just got back from overseas and will try MBS tonight. Have mixed feelings as my luck there really bad for the past few months, not sure if this will finally change tonight. :biggrin:
From day 1 till now I have not stepped into mbs... Somehow I am used to RWS. Btw now RWS no longer have red or silver members card. It will be gold and above already.

hokkien

RWS latest slots are the lighting... It's at wheel of fortune area.... Always packed... No chance to try... Stick to cash cove to earn some makan money....

yy8888

RWS latest slots are the lighting... It's at wheel of fortune area.... Always packed... No chance to try... Stick to cash cove to earn some makan money....

I tried this on my previous visit. The game itself so so, but I guess everyone is playing for a chance to win the progressive.

hokkien

I tried this on my previous visit. The game itself so so, but I guess everyone is playing for a chance to win the progressive.
Yesterday they increase the number of machines.... Saw the new gong Xi fa Cai now quiet liao... Of all slots only cash coves are the favorites among all slots player...

yy8888

Last night started off better than usual. Was daring and whack 500cr on 2c HIV and later 500cr on 5c CC. Had decent wins to reach 2k profit but then also quickly return until overall lost $3k.

This afternoon went in with $900 to see if can recoup some. Had a good start followed by a 3.4k win on Mega Vault. Today CC hitting bonus was not too hard. Half of my bonus had retrigger. In the end recover last night 3k loss plus 2k win.

Will post pics later :biggrin: