Trump is the best of the best!

Trump: Multilayered Missile Defense:

14:45: "strategy to ensue prosperity for a long, long time to come"
16:00 "weakness is the sure path to conflict"
16:17:"It calls for a total modernization of our military and to reverse previous decisions to (strangle?) our arm forces even as to threats to our national security "
16:35:"massively building up our military which has the fundamental side benefit of creating millions and millions of jobs"

This is the only video I remember forcing myself to sit through (part) on politician talk. Just from the beginning, I could well understand why Trump could easily be the most popular US president ever. He is super smart with super understanding of the psychology of the average person.

From the chapter "Bookworm", 聊斋志异, 书痴 Liao zhai zhi yi (I can't find an English translation through google), the book fairy Yan Ruyu appeared from a picture in the book and taught a bookworm scholar to not always refer to the books and the Classics. She taught the scholar the way to succeed in this world; they include..."do not reveal what is in your mind... do not say what is in your heart, but say what others wish to hear...". Every word that Donald Trump says is exactly what the average American want to hear. I do not see how he would not get the full support of the American public.

Chan Rasjid.

my uncle say trump cut tax 管我屁事阿 。
He say don't say he never warned you all first if you think you can make money out of this. He say be prepared to jump down alaska summit if you don't believe him.

Hmmm....does LHL really sound like Trump?
No! Lee Hsien Loong is a real tough, honest politician. He says what the economy requires him to say:p:
"For the total economic strategy, future prosperity of Singapore for a long, long time, we must increase the CPF contributions, increase CPF withdrawal age progressively, increase GST, revert to Estate Duty - dare to correct our mistakes and say it. We must add more gates to collect money for parking, walking, idling etc. Legalize Bitcoin, privatize the HDB side walks through tender...Finally go back to the Gold Standard!"

Singapore is different. In smartness, the 95% average Singaporean = world average top 5%. What Lee Hsien Loong may say, neither Donald Trump, Xi Jinping nor Putin may follow.

Long Live Singapore! We Deserve It:(

Chan Rasjid.

No! Lee Hsien Loong is a real tough, honest politician. He says what the economy requires him to say:p:
"For the total economic strategy, future prosperity of Singapore for a long, long time, we must increase the CPF contributions, increase CPF withdrawal age progressively, increase GST, revert to Estate Duty - dare to correct our mistakes and say it. We must add more gates to collect money for parking, walking, idling etc. Legalize Bitcoin, privatize the HDB side walks through tender...Finally go back to the Gold Standard!"

Singapore is different. In smartness, the 95% average Singaporean = world average top 5%. What Lee Hsien Loong may say, neither Donald Trump, Xi Jinping nor Putin may follow.

Long Live Singapore! We Deserve It:(

Chan Rasjid.

Haha...most of LHL policies differ from Donald. Yet his party recd a resounding victory. Either 70% sinkies or majority americans r screw loose.

Credit to him, he did it. Hopefully it will bring back big business and boost the economy even further.

great for stockholders and shareholders. 69% of americans don’t have 401k and or retirement accounts where savings are put to good use in portfolio investments. but hopefully the investor class will put in more money in companies and help spur the economy along. with less corporate and capital gains tax this should get u.s. companies to invest more at home. within sillycon valley, tech companies are quietly celebrating as those with billions stashed abroad can now repatriate their money back and pay a one-time tax penalty of only 15.5% as opposed to 35%. for earnings that are reported in tax filing after that, the corporate tax rate will be 21% instead of 35%. big win for all companies. this will make companies keep their gains in the u.s. and make america great again.