KNN, now I know why so many kelings turned to Jesus.Likely to be a keling catholic. Keling muslim would have arabic names to help erase some of the kelingness.
KNN, now I know why so many kelings turned to Jesus.
Kelings turn to Mohd cannot have AMDK names leh.I think more kelings prefer to turn to muhammad because they all have brown skins. Even aryan arabs are treated as semi-brownies. Much fewer chinks turn to muhammad because chinks are racists pigs who look down on anyone with brown skin or associated with brown skins, including dessert niggers. Most chinks prefer to turn to Jesus or convert keling buddha into a yellow-skin chink. Most sinkies I meet in my grassroots believe that Buddha was chink! A small handful prefer to think of buddha as a tanned chink instead of keling.
I think it's second defendant's father.60. I begin with the observation that it is clear from the second defendant’s defensive behaviour on the stand that his central aim during the trial was to distance himself from the affairs of the second defendant and the plaintiff. To that end, he denied any involvement in the preparation and signing of the DOT. I give two examples this behaviour.
If you need a really good lawyer, get the one that handled the Oxley will.The keling father and daughter lawyers are truly devious. I like them. Thanks to the publicity from this case, I've reached out to them for their professional legal expertise. I need them to help me screw some people legally. Of course I have to make sure they aren't as careless like in this botched will legal suit.
As an aside, I could not help but note the legal cast for this case have had their own marital woes that would be headline grabbing as well. One lost his wife to her lesbian lover who is prominent in her right. Another had a short gun marriage to an American student but too was short lived.
Life is increasingly becoming complex.