• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Keling Woman Says That People Who Complain About SMRT Breakdowns Are Like Terrorists!

23783629_389316968169269_1144782573561338138_o.jpg

23755415_389201548180811_5174272755912886808_n.jpg

23795833_389205038180462_742523420621013849_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=389205038180462&set=pcb.389201211514178&type=3&theater

SeeFartLoong

A huge proportion of people deserves very much to be killed by terrorists and we must NOT PROTECT THEM. A better world after cleaning up excess burdens from our world. Sometimes terrorists also can contribute positively.

She is implying that complainers are mostly muslim. Than she also said complainers are not local. I hate indian for playing mind games and she probably keen to join RC and pending approval from her MP. I won't be surprised she is an indian foreigner trying hard to please the PAP. My block got many such idiots black foreign people helping in RC.

Kotekbengkok

I can bet you she is a India Indian. This is their typical style. Yiu can see it everywhere. They will suck, lick, prostrate, grovel sell their mothers, just to get into someones good books or to be noticed. If she not yet a new citizen, she is certainly aspiring to be one. Probably in the RC already grovelling away. These Indians just so disgust me.

She is implying that complainers are mostly muslim. Than she also said complainers are not local. I hate indian for playing mind games and she probably keen to join RC and pending approval from her MP. I won't be surprised she is an indian foreigner trying hard to please the PAP. My block got many such idiots black foreign people helping in RC.

I can bet you she is a India Indian. This is their typical style. Yiu can see it everywhere. They will suck, lick, prostrate, grovel sell their mothers, just to get into someones good books or to be noticed. If she not yet a new citizen, she is certainly aspiring to be one. Probably in the RC already grovelling away. These Indians just so disgust me.

The people who volunteer in the RC are fine people who have a heart for this nation. Some of our forummers here have already joined the grassroots and I am expecting more to swell our ranks once the GE is closer.

She looks like an Indian from India from the photo. Probably joined grassroots organisation. Also have never seen the first 20 years of MRT which was run along solid lines and very reliable and readily acknowledged by the World.

Cottonmouth

This smelly indian slut should spread her legs at Desmond to see if he wants to fuck her smelly black cunt.

gatehousethetinkertailor

She looks like an Indian from India from the photo. Probably joined grassroots organisation. Also have never seen the first 20 years of MRT which was run along solid lines and very reliable and readily acknowledged by the World.

She's not just any India Indian bro - can handle assault weapon and will be protecting the nation as part of the People's Defence Forces - followed in the footsteps of Janil - she dare to try! SAFRA for Life!

Screen Shot 2017-11-23 at 10.57.07 PM.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-23 at 10.56.56 PM.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-23 at 10.56.04 PM.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-23 at 10.57.36 PM.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-23 at 10.56.35 PM.png

Clearly no bias in her opinions!

Screen Shot 2017-11-23 at 11.04.36 PM.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-23 at 11.04.46 PM.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-23 at 11.04.56 PM.png

She's not just any India Indian bro - can handle assault weapon and will be protecting the nation as part of the People's Defence Forces - followed in the footsteps of Janil - she dare to try! SAFRA for Life!

View attachment 33828 View attachment 33829 View attachment 33830 View attachment 33831 View attachment 33832

Clearly no bias in her opinions!

View attachment 33833 View attachment 33834 View attachment 33835
Like that, she win liao lor.

She should FO back home. I wonder why are we even employing these people knowing full well that many of them have questionable qualifications. Are all our engineers in NTU / NUS fully employed. If we need to bring in Engineers why not get them from the West or if it has to be Indians why not their top rated institutions. such as IIT. SMRT salary scale is high even for the some of the Western countries.

I also note her comments about Muslims. Does she even realise where she is and that Malay is our National Language. A bigot if I ever saw one. Clearly she does not accept that SMRT has problems. The culture is truly bad with staff falsifying reports and now honestly think they do not have problems.

SAF should dismiss her as we cannot accept these bigots in our society.

I also note her comments about Muslims. Does she even realise where she is and that Malay is our National Language. A bigot if I ever saw one. Clearly she does not accept that SMRT has problems. The culture is truly bad with staff falsifying reports and now honestly think they do not have problems.

SAF should dismiss her as we cannot accept these bigots in our society.

Not all malays are muslims. Period.

By using "malay" and "muslim" interchangeably, aren't you also reinforcing negative stereotyping? Does that make you a bigot too? There are malays who believe in other religions or are atheists.

I note that Indira Devi has joined the SAF voluntary corps. She did two weeks of NS voluntarily, while most sinkies and PRs wouldn't. Even for those who do NS and reservist, don't you whine and gripe all the time about NS instead of manning up and doing your duty with a positive attitude.

I rather have one Indira Devi than ten oppie sinkies anytime.

screen-shot-2017-11-23-at-11-04-36-pm-png.33833

Education listed as PSB Academy. Lol.... some distance learning bullshit then. How come she can get a job that a Singaporean should have been given?

gatehousethetinkertailor

Not all malays are muslims. Period.

I note that Indira Devi has joined the SAF voluntary corps. She did two weeks of NS voluntarily, while most sinkies and PRs wouldn't. Even for those who do NS and reservist, don't you whine and gripe all the time about NS instead of manning up and doing your duty with a positive attitude.

I rather have one Indira Devi than ten oppie sinkies anytime.

JT is this you!!! So many crabs! She survived your training too!

Screen Shot 2017-11-24 at 9.13.19 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-11-24 at 9.12.27 AM.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-24 at 9.12.39 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-11-24 at 9.11.49 AM.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-24 at 9.12.02 AM.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-24 at 9.12.10 AM.png

SAF volunteer corps. Haha.... how long was the 'volunteering stint'? Her photo montage made it look like she's a hardcore dedicated regular serviceman who had served the country for years.