• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Aunty Ho's Gulfstream 550

Smiley reminded me of this and here goes.

This jet was acquired by ST in 2012 ostensibly for training purpose. It cost close to USD55M and to hide from the MOF and the cabinet it was secured with a 20 year loan and so in ST books its an annual outlay of $3M.

Aunty and her husband no longer travel by SIA unless it trade delegation or accompanied by other Ministers.

It also used by to visit the Temasek Office in San Francisco opened conveniently in 2016.

singapore-plane-1.jpg

images

Unmarked but belongs to ST and Aunty Ho. Gulfstream was told that it was to train our AED Gulfstream Air Force Team but have handled enough dictators and corrupt regimes to know that it was their business jet that was not modified for for AED training.​

private jet?

kryonlight

It's just a tiny plane. Crown Prince Hamdan of Dubai flies in a luxurious 747-400. Our clown prince is very humble already, OK!

Thats not the point. Its not in the books of the Government but conveniently hidden in ST with a 20 year loan on it so it does not stand out in ST's books during audits. Why would a government with reserves take a 20 year private loan for a Jet.

It's just a tiny plane. Crown Prince Hamdan of Dubai flies in a luxurious 747-400. Our clown prince is very humble already, OK!

Debonerman

Thats not the point. Its not in the books of the Government but conveniently hidden in ST with a 20 year loan on it so it does not stand out in ST's books during audits. Why would a government with reserves take a 20 year private loan for a Jet.

Believe or not. Pilots are ang moh not local. Don't ask me how I know.

pakchewcheng

Believe or not. Pilots are ang moh not local. Don't ask me how I know.

Foreign talent dua dua kee.
Even more so if foreign talent ang moh.

That piece of shit Lee Kuan Yew got foreign talent from Nepal no less to defend him. Not the kuching kurad local mata mata.
Now we seen how local mata mata hide in ambulance frightened till they pee in pants by some drunken Bangla, I can say Lee Kuan Yew not stupid at all.

KuanTi01

Smiley reminded me of this and here goes.

This jet was acquired by ST in 2012 ostensibly for training purpose. It cost close to USD55M and to hide from the MOF and the cabinet it was secured with a 20 year loan and so in ST books its an annual outlay of $3M.

Aunty and her husband no longer travel by SIA unless it trade delegation or accompanied by other Ministers.

It also used by to visit the Temasek Office in San Francisco opened conveniently in 2016.

singapore-plane-1.jpg

images

Wow! What extravagance compared to the late Ah Gong who travelled by SIA 1st class! The next upgrade would be something like Potus Air Force One?

nayr69sg

Staff member
No wonder SIA profits down. Cos pinky don't fly SIA anymore! So SIA lost one big regular flyer customer and his wife!

nayr69sg

Staff member
He cannot buy his own jet meh? Highest paid Politician in the world. So cheapskate. Even the Gulf whatever jet looks pathetic.

nayr69sg

Staff member
You don't see the bigger problem. Sinkies so fucking dumb to see the corruption every GE keep voting LHL!!!! LOL!!!!!! It is not so much die die must win GE but how come every time still win GE???

LOL!!! dumb sinkies.

No wonder Najib laff at lim from dap who asked him to learn from pinky to take national airline