• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Police Regain Some Lost Pride By Subduing Knifeman and Gunman At Boat Quay! GVGT!

Again...play masak masak.

Wait for another Little India and see how they run and hide.

Bwahahahahahahaa... Next time can charge for ticketing liao! Altogether now! Huat ah!

Why only indian victims? IS will target pagan and heathen chinese and not indians.

Again...play masak masak.

Wait for another Little India and see how they run and hide.

I was shocked that in a recent case, a twice-tasered sinkie managed to recover and bash up two of our police officers, sending them running away after that. This exercise has somewhat restored my confidence in the martial prowess of our police force.