Serious HUAT AHHHH - EW MRT LINE 30mins DELAY NOW

t2TTiKMl.jpg

Now pay attention this is your boss, Generalissimo Quak, all those responsible for today's breakdown in service, report in now, don't wait till I do an audit & I catch you.

The MRT was destroyed by someone who didn't know how to run it.

It was then handed over to someone who doesn't know how to fix it.

What's next?

5 years as CEO of SMRT things don't get better never mind instead its getting worst. 5 fucking unbelievable and clueless years.

artworks-000112946985-y5q2ho-t500x500.jpg

no worries. it will run smooth like shit when i arrive in 6.9 hours. right now watching guardians of the galaxy 2 on sq31.

Welcum welcum to sinkapore

There is no breakdown and things are getting more reliable than ever before. I don’t know what you peasants are grumbling about.

It was then handed over to someone who doesn't know how to fix it......
It originates with the person/persons who does not appoint the correct/most qualified experts/transport professionals for the job.
In the private sector, the owner/owners who is normally the Chairman/Directors will appoint the CEO and if the CEO fuckup, these major shareholders will pay with drop in share price and dividends-meaning financial losses.
However here, the person/persons who appointed these incompetent people still get paid their millions and yet suffer nothing for their failures to appoint the right candidate.
The main issue is one of lack of proper ACCOUNTABILITY AT THE VERY TOP and firing all the technicians/engineers will not solve the problems. When you lose a battle, you can execute all the Platoon Sgts/Commanders or OC-no use.

Sinkies enjoy!

The outcome of your voting for those Maggots in White!

Not to worry hor! They will find goats to scape and office kopiahsoh cannot get away with it!

ROTFFLMFAOLKITA

:D :D :D

What's next?

The MRT was destroyed by the board who appointed someone who didn't know how to run it.

John Tan and some important CCC members have volunteered our services to General Quek. We know how to interrogate and extract honest confessions from SMRT technicians who have been cutting corners in their maintenance work.

Amnesty period is over. It's time to break some heads.

Can start with Saw PH?

Should start with Low Thia Khiang. Prior to 2011, when PAP had nearly full dominance of Parliament, the mrt trains rarely broke down. The increasing frequency of smrt train fault corresponded with an expontential increase in oppie activity and present in parliament.

my uncle say this delay benefits sinkie losers as they can give excuse to go work slowly and best of all don't need pay the fare.

at the end of it, it’s a win-win. must always think positive.