T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Oct 27, 2017 #1 ...... Angmoh can jia sia now ....
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,820 Points 113 Oct 27, 2017 #2 Are you kidding me they can't even fight their way out of a wet paper bag. The Chinese are good only at fighting each other.
Are you kidding me they can't even fight their way out of a wet paper bag. The Chinese are good only at fighting each other.
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Oct 27, 2017 #3 Leongsam said: Are you kidding me they can't even fight their way out of a wet paper bag. The Chinese are good only at fighting each other. Click to expand... Naive. Back to Qing Dynasty period where China was great superpower.
Leongsam said: Are you kidding me they can't even fight their way out of a wet paper bag. The Chinese are good only at fighting each other. Click to expand... Naive. Back to Qing Dynasty period where China was great superpower.
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,820 Points 113 Oct 27, 2017 #4 tanwahtiu said: Naive. Back to Qing Dynasty period where China was great superpower. Click to expand... If you going the bring up history then nothing beats the Ang Moh. They ruled the whole world with ease.
tanwahtiu said: Naive. Back to Qing Dynasty period where China was great superpower. Click to expand... If you going the bring up history then nothing beats the Ang Moh. They ruled the whole world with ease.
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Oct 27, 2017 #5 China number 1.
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Oct 27, 2017 #6 Leongsam said: If you going the bring up history then nothing beats the Ang Moh. They ruled the whole world with ease. Click to expand... History of angmoh was written to cheat and lied to their own people. Believe what they wrote of their slant histroy is believe pigs can fly. Angmoh hv history of shame criminal crime committed against humanity and racists.
Leongsam said: If you going the bring up history then nothing beats the Ang Moh. They ruled the whole world with ease. Click to expand... History of angmoh was written to cheat and lied to their own people. Believe what they wrote of their slant histroy is believe pigs can fly. Angmoh hv history of shame criminal crime committed against humanity and racists.
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Oct 27, 2017 #8 Angmoh corrected their history and confrontedly admit British Empire opium war with China now. What is great and gracious history of a country wirth valued at?
Angmoh corrected their history and confrontedly admit British Empire opium war with China now. What is great and gracious history of a country wirth valued at?