Thanks to PAP. We have the most POWERFUL passport.

don't be so arrogant like sinkie passport
you cant even cross the jb border freely
lagi kana fined 3000 for not scanning your world class passport
so be humble and don't go around chirp chirp chirp

Thanks to the PAP my foot. They are just Poke Ass Pariahs.

If only they had a lot of money to travel....Bangkok, JB, Bali, Jakarta would not have been their destinations of choice.

It takes an average about $3000 to travel for a 2-week trip, at least Japan or North Korea. Australia/NZ, 5k. For USA, a decent travel of 2 weeks will be $7k to 10k, including air ticket and accommodation.

Gotta give credits where it is due. Not easy to secure the top spot where one can travel visa-free to so many countries. Kudos to them.

But sure makes it easier for the white bastards to run road as well when the tables are flipped, ain't it? KNN...

That's only for losers like you. The median sinkie household monthly income is about $9k, or RM$27k. They have lots of money to travel. You can find a lot of sinkies buying loads of cheap stuff in Bangkok, JB, Bali, Jakarta.

Hehe who’s the loser here? 9k household income is a lot? Can only stay Hdb lor and drive cheap jap car.

The losers are those who had to wake up at 4am daily for the past few decades in order to cross the causeway each day to come and work in Singapore while I have a great sleep from fucking my wife the previous night before.

What's the point of having the best & most powderful passport in the world...when you have no money to travel anywhere?

You are right, got power but no money also no use. :p

my uncle tell everyone not to be conned. He said the most powerful passport is actually malaysian pr. They can go pass custom in non sinkie queue without a visa and snatch sinkie job.

You are right, got power but no money also no use. :p

This powderful passport is only beneficial to the elites who want to travel the world.

No bloody use to the average poor HDB dwellers who cannot even afford a taxi ride to the airport let alone air tickets.

Just frankly speaking, out of the 159 countries...how many are conducive/frenly for Sinkies to visit? Especially from da Dark Continent n Eastern Bloc? Dun tink the majority of da Sinkies will ever step soil on some of those lah..hahaha!

my uncle tell everyone not to be conned. He said the most powerful passport is actually malaysian pr. They can go pass custom in non sinkie queue without a visa and snatch sinkie job.
my uncle also said he sometimes see certain sinkies like to show a certain proud behaviour while in the checkpoint. While queuing in the long pathetic queue, they look left right with their passport on hand and trying to get attention to foreigner in the foreigner queue that they are sinkie holding the world most powerful passport, oblivious that the foreigner was deep laughing at their stupidity and ignorance :eek: