• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

Current rws promo... Earn points and get to spin the wheel at members kiosk. Prizes are lucky draw tickets, $100 to $800 can't recall cash or nn credits.
Memory lost... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Recently like to go in between 7-9am.....very quiet and peaceful inside.

Mind more clear when quieter.

Hearsay all the clubs can't do cash withdrawal already, good measure, should ban long time ago, hahahaha

hokkien

Recently like to go in between 7-9am.....very quiet and peaceful inside.

Mind more clear when quieter.

Hearsay all the clubs can't do cash withdrawal already, good measure, should ban long time ago, hahahaha
If they done that long ago you would have save a lot sial.... Anyway club I stop going Liao... Really cannot make it... Limited slots. :biggrin:

theblackhole

very difficult to walk out a winner
won 2.5K...knn still so early ..don't want to go home yet
stayed on...knn in no time lost my winnings
and stayed on like a stubborn mule..knn lost all my capital
walked out a poor soul - $3K gone!!!
gambling is an addiction a cancer of the mind
damned hard to cure
now got to eat plain bread and plain black kopi until the next cheque comes , if it comes

hokkien

very difficult to walk out a winner
won 2.5K...knn still so early ..don't want to go home yet
stayed on...knn in no time lost my winnings
and stayed on like a stubborn mule..knn lost all my capital
walked out a poor soul - $3K gone!!!
gambling is an addiction a cancer of the mind
damned hard to cure
now got to eat plain bread and plain black kopi until the next cheque comes , if it comes
Got plain bread better than no bread....

QinShiHuang

That's why annual levy play a big part in hardcore gambler like us...

Winning in 1 min or 1 hour or 10 hours, just walk out, go spend the money, of cos most time start with straight lose, BR we bring in, ask ourselves, is it can afford to lose all, if not, better don't even try to go in....

Money becum very small once inside casino, without us noticing....

But a few Ks can settle lot's of things outside, have a clear mind....

Just last week, I lost $6k in 1 hour, 7 games of roulette, each game $1k waging....only tio 2nd game, no32, 4 chips on only, payout $1400, already lost $2k(2 games), so continue whacked, next 5 games, the white ball just drop into the number I didn't wage on......after which, straight walk out casino, I know I can draw more money to fight, but learn how to lose also, have some life outside also.

We will think of the loses, we will feel beh song, well, this is gambling, gamble within our limit....6k is a lot of money, but compare to the winning I have for the whole year, is just peanut.....but if this 6k can't be afford to lose type, than a danger warning light will activate.....you might fall deeper and deeper to gaming and lose more and more, where to get more money, borrow, steal, cheap....compulsive gambler, will be very hard to cure.

Some of the Bros here do show this symptoms.....when we point our finger at the casino, the rest of your 4 fingers actually pointing back at ourselves.

theblackhole

Winning in 1 min or 1 hour or 10 hours, just walk out, go spend the money, of cos most time start with straight lose, BR we bring in, ask ourselves, is it can afford to lose all, if not, better don't even try to go in....

Just last week, I lost $6k in 1 hour, 7 games of roulette, each game $1k waging....only tio 2nd game, no32, 4 chips on only, payout $1400, already lost $2k(2 games), so continue whacked, next 5 games, the white ball just drop into the number I didn't wage on......after which, straight walk out casino, I know I can draw more money to fight, but learn how to lose also, have some life outside also.

We will think of the loses, we will feel beh song, well, this is gambling, gamble within our limit....6k is a lot of money, but compare to the winning I have for the whole year, is just peanut.....but if this 6k can't be afford to lose type, than a danger warning light will activate.....you might fall deeper and deeper to gaming and lose more and more, where to get more money, borrow, steal, cheap....compulsive gambler, will be very hard to cure.

Some of the Bros here do show this symptoms.....when we point our finger at the casino, the rest of your 4 fingers actually pointing back at ourselves.

thank your for sharing bro
I fell victim many times.Sometimes went out and repeatedly withdrew from my ATMs.Lucky I capped my ATMs .Otherwise bankrupted long long ago. Scary this gambling demon.Yes, we must learn to control ourselves .Otherwise , gone case.

yy8888

Agree. Takes two hands to clap. Most of the time it is a matter of self control which many of us lack.

theblackhole

Agree. Takes two hands to clap. Most of the time it is a matter of self control which many of us lack.

The moment we stepped into the casino, we already surrendered ourselves to the devil...there is no self control already. Very few of us can really walk out of the casino a winner.Most if not all will die one day losing everything.That's the casino biggest entrapment for gamblers.The one with the best self control will NOT STEP INSIDE THE CASINO.

justl00king

Those each trip bring in few k as BR, may think thats not much, can afford to lose that.
But if add on monthly is a sum, if yearly would be an even bigger sum.
Do a record for every trip, add up any win or losses for the year. For those with losses ask yourself, is it worth for this hobby? Or better to spend it in other more meaningful ways?
If answer still yes to casino, then good luck and heng heng! :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Yes, winning is sweet....losing is always bitter.

We can't be a professional gambler just becos we think we are one.

I always stress on annual levy not becos wanted to shoot people to Holland....becos people down here, more or less is a hardcore gamblers, not softcore hor, judging from FR, photos etc.....we can't deny that.

Every min, every second, we will think of, how nice if we walk in and win, correct or not....work also think, eat also think, cos casino just right at our doorstep.

Accumulating all your visit to casino for 1 whole year, it can be a very lum sum which can be act as a BR, it might be a turnaround chips if we have that sum, go do the simple calculation.

If we are not a hardcore gambler, in the 1st place, we wouldn't be here at all, whether posting or silent reader, maybe like Kia or that bitch.

My bankroll currently stand at 6 figures, you can say I big cannon, no problem, that's normal reaction, from the day I purchase annual, is not for leisure or hobby....is meant business, we can't win forever, we also can make sure don't lose forever, learning how to lose also a skill which I also want to stress out.

My last post, notice, my 2nd game, hit no32 but only 4 chips on, that nos is not my prime nos, is only a money back nos.....imagine it hit right into my prime number, which is beside 32 clockwise, that day outcome will be very much different.

$1k to fight $17500.....I think I'm a sensible gambler, luck not with me that day, cut loses is important theory also.

Until my last day of levy.....I can't say I'm sure winner, but definitely, the casino door is always passable for me....not everyday, but as and when I feel like punching the table.

hokkien

Yes, winning is sweet....losing is always bitter.

We can't be a professional gambler just becos we think we are one.

I always stress on annual levy not becos wanted to shoot people to Holland....becos people down here, more or less is a hardcore gamblers, not softcore hor, judging from FR, photos etc.....we can't deny that.

Every min, every second, we will think of, how nice if we walk in and win, correct or not....work also think, eat also think, cos casino just right at our doorstep.

Accumulating all your visit to casino for 1 whole year, it can be a very lum sum which can be act as a BR, it might be a turnaround chips if we have that sum, go do the simple calculation.

If we are not a hardcore gambler, in the 1st place, we wouldn't be here at all, whether posting or silent reader, maybe like Kia or that bitch.

My bankroll currently stand at 6 figures, you can say I big cannon, no problem, that's normal reaction, from the day I purchase annual, is not for leisure or hobby....is meant business, we can't win forever, we also can make sure don't lose forever, learning how to lose also a skill which I also want to stress out.

My last post, notice, my 2nd game, hit no32 but only 4 chips on, that nos is not my prime nos, is only a money back nos.....imagine it hit right into my prime number, which is beside 32 clockwise, that day outcome will be very much different.

$1k to fight $17500.....I think I'm a sensible gambler, luck not with me that day, cut loses is important theory also.

Until my last day of levy.....I can't say I'm sure winner, but definitely, the casino door is always passable for me....not everyday, but as and when I feel like punching the table.
Beside 32 got 4 numbers... How to bio you? :biggrin:

theblackhole

I love number 32. Many of my winnings come from this number and 23.Also 8,10,11 and 30.And of course 0.Sometimes 26. If I just focus on these numbers, usually I walk a winner, even in those auto rollette.The chances of winning are good.BUT but sometimes these numbers never come out and I walk a big loser. Numbers like 36,27,24,13,1,17,14,34,6,5,35 are killer numbers.It depends on the day and also the wheel.Many other factors influence your day.I think it's all about LUCK!!!.. Last night I saw one uncle came with a thousand change and he just played number 8 with castle around !!! And damned choon!!!! The number 8 came out!! And he cashed all his chips and walked away a very happy man!!! Damned thrilled to see his winning face!!! Money cannot buy such thrill and pleasure.That's casino gambling bliss.Of course I don't know how much he has lost. Good Luck to him.Good Luck to all brothers and sisters here. HUAT!!!

hokkien

I love number 32. Many of my winnings come from this number and 23.Also 8,10,11 and 30.And of course 0.Sometimes 26. If I just focus on these numbers, usually I walk a winner, even in those auto rollette.The chances of winning are good.BUT but sometimes these numbers never come out and I walk a big loser. Numbers like 36,27,24,13,1,17,14,34,6,5,35 are killer numbers.It depends on the day and also the wheel.Many other factors influence your day.I think it's all about LUCK!!!.. Last night I saw one uncle came with a thousand change and he just played number 8 with castle around !!! And damned choon!!!! The number 8 came out!! And he cashed all his chips and walked away a very happy man!!! Damned thrilled to see his winning face!!! Money cannot buy such thrill and pleasure.That's casino gambling bliss.Of course I don't know how much he has lost. Good Luck to him.Good Luck to all brothers and sisters here. HUAT!!!
Maybe that Old man is Qin shi huang :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Errr.....I'm not that old, handsome maybe a little bit, smart don't need to say, lols

Currently, MBS regulars on roulettes tables, smoking area or non smoking area got quite a bit.....there's even a angmo, big roller somemore playing frequently at non smoking floor, very friendly guy, whenever he came, if some of other big rollers also around including me, will sure whacked the table, combination of power is scary, croupier roll ball hand also shaking, lols....

There's 1 old man, I hated the most, act big shot, although per game he wage min $5k, but he will scold whoever who want to wage, limpek always purposely join in, change $200, bet those hole he never wage one, make him tulan....he shift table, I also shift, haha, but when he strike his prime nos, can be very huge, ever saw he strike max $3k on straight up nos, $105k payout.

But casino like this kind of player, hated me another kind of player, haha....that kind, come play big, win big, lose big, long run, all soo liaoliao.....whereas me this kind, can play small, can whack big, casino dong beh tiao me this kind of player....win I run very fast, win big run lagi fast, lose a bit also run, lose a lot also run....won't see me everyday, when see me, sometime only less than 5min, 1st game, tio only, run.....never I will come back same day....big winning, outside many good shop, must spent, economic than can get better, lols.....That Rolex shop, is my frequent shop, buying Rolex is good for value....really jiak lut, go pawn still worth almost the same....

I'm not a professional gambler, I'm a working class, I have lost heavily before.....I promise myself never let "people" screw your backside twice, that's my principle set ever since that very day, I lost every single cent, think in old thread, I got tell my story before.

Until I step into my coffin....this hobby of mine will never change, I know myself, is worst than heroin, is true, but if you know the way to control it, sometime is very fun also.

Anyway, zero sector is never my fav sector.....but the frequency of it coming out is constant, the whole zero sector almost cover half the wheel, that's why casino not scare you place zero sector, the amount of wages not worth the return.....I ever told someone there's 4 nos once a while sure come....until today, that 4 nos is still my best wages. Hahaha

Good luck everyone.

hokkien

Errr.....I'm not that old, handsome maybe a little bit, smart don't need to say, lols

Currently, MBS regulars on roulettes tables, smoking area or non smoking area got quite a bit.....there's even a angmo, big roller somemore playing frequently at non smoking floor, very friendly guy, whenever he came, if some of other big rollers also around including me, will sure whacked the table, combination of power is scary, croupier roll ball hand also shaking, lols....

There's 1 old man, I hated the most, act big shot, although per game he wage min $5k, but he will scold whoever who want to wage, limpek always purposely join in, change $200, bet those hole he never wage one, make him tulan....he shift table, I also shift, haha, but when he strike his prime nos, can be very huge, ever saw he strike max $3k on straight up nos, $105k payout.

But casino like this kind of player, hated me another kind of player, haha....that kind, come play big, win big, lose big, long run, all soo liaoliao.....whereas me this kind, can play small, can whack big, casino dong beh tiao me this kind of player....win I run very fast, win big run lagi fast, lose a bit also run, lose a lot also run....won't see me everyday, when see me, sometime only less than 5min, 1st game, tio only, run.....never I will come back same day....big winning, outside many good shop, must spent, economic than can get better, lols.....That Rolex shop, is my frequent shop, buying Rolex is good for value....really jiak lut, go pawn still worth almost the same....

I'm not a professional gambler, I'm a working class, I have lost heavily before.....I promise myself never let "people" screw your backside twice, that's my principle set ever since that very day, I lost every single cent, think in old thread, I got tell my story before.

Until I step into my coffin....this hobby of mine will never change, I know myself, is worst than heroin, is true, but if you know the way to control it, sometime is very fun also.

Anyway, zero sector is never my fav sector.....but the frequency of it coming out is constant, the whole zero sector almost cover half the wheel, that's why casino not scare you place zero sector, the amount of wages not worth the return.....I ever told someone there's 4 nos once a while sure come....until today, that 4 nos is still my best wages. Hahaha

Good luck everyone.
That 4 number I never try till now... I always go straight to cash cove and kena stuck liao :biggrin: