• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious SMRT CANNOT HANDLE SIMPLE TASK...

Leckmichamarsch

Hello fren and comrade: I just came back from Siberia courtesy of SamsengAir.
Siberia was refreshing with ambience and air not stuffy like SBF. Floor oso not so sticky or slimey.
BTW, shud I be sent to Siberia or Outer Mongolia again, go find me in sg talk esp my buddies aka FWoBs.

btw sg talk is paradise on earth.... you can SHOUT or whisper or rape or incest, nobody gives a shit
furthermore the variety of threads and posts are aplenty and normally sensible with no old maid claiming to be re-patched virgin..... a true cyberspace without crazies or pricks or policeman w huge truncheon.

Leckmichamarsch

You have been banned. I warned you numerous times but you simply ignored the warnings. I'm disappointed that the other moderator chose to engage you instead of banning you.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ???????????????????????? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Samuel Leong:

You unfairly prevented me from posting with the excuse that I was found “shouting” and that you have warned me a numerous time. You also said to other forummers that you didn’t not give a “shit”.

Before the other forummers get the mistaken impression, I have the right to straighten matters.

It is plain ludicrous to allege that I was “warned numerous times” when the fact remains there NO such warning! A few days ago I asked your FAQ thread about PM friends/contacts. You bleated “conversation” etc. Frankly I do not know what you were mumbling until I took a closer look yesterday and I noticed that the secret corner had font and faded colour intended to frustrate near vision-impared forummers. I took the precaution NOT to open the evidence aka “conversation” as it is possible that like old platform, unopened messages are highlighted BOLD. I believe if this new platform is not fuckedup, the “conversation”s are still virgin in bold. This will be clear proof that I did not receive any warning whatsoever. To allege so is to to accuse me of being incorrigible or recalcitrant! Furthermore the legal doctrine of proof of posting or delivery is NO proof of receipt. This covers both zikapore and kiwishitland, both former god saves the queen cuntries.

It has been a long time ago that the first moronic twit edicted that words in upper case is “SHOUTING”. Not many posters give a shit to this self-proclaimed edict which exempts lower case lettering ie cannot be accused of whispering OR words in BOLD with or without underline are okay. How so? Only sneaky and dictatorial arsehole like LHL is allowed to be that selective. Nobody else, even refugee in kiwishitland has such privilege. All forummers (adminstrator is another animal) in that thread did not care nor complain nor notice the upper case lettering including many old timers like Papsmearer. Frankly nobody give “ a shit” to upper case words associating them with “shouting” – where is the noise? I don’t hear any. I am surprised of your horse hearing ability exceeded 20,000 decibels.

Point being, it is plain trivial and yet you saw it fit to take issue and deny an old timer forummer access “after numerous warnings”. You didn’t see it fit to check if warnings have been properly delivered and received! Let’s not forget that nobody routinely check PM in old platform, much less the present fuckedup platform, hastily shafted thru our throats!

The warmth, spirit and joy of SBF have been disturbed and fouled.

The haze is back … from kiwishithouse. I didn’t hear any noise but the stench is bad.

pakchewcheng

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ???????????????????????? !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Samuel Leong:

You unfairly prevented me from posting with the excuse that I was found “shouting” and that you have warned me a numerous time. You also said to other forummers that you didn’t not give a “shit”.

Before the other forummers get the mistaken impression, I have the right to straighten matters.

It is plain ludicrous to allege that I was “warned numerous times” when the fact remains there NO such warning! A few days ago I asked your FAQ thread about PM friends/contacts. You bleated “conversation” etc. Frankly I do not know what you were mumbling until I took a closer look yesterday and I noticed that the secret corner had font and faded colour intended to frustrate near vision-impared forummers. I took the precaution NOT to open the evidence aka “conversation” as it is possible that like old platform, unopened messages are highlighted BOLD. I believe if this new platform is not fuckedup, the “conversation”s are still virgin in bold. This will be clear proof that I did not receive any warning whatsoever. To allege so is to to accuse me of being incorrigible or recalcitrant! Furthermore the legal doctrine of proof of posting or delivery is NO proof of receipt. This covers both zikapore and kiwishitland, both former god saves the queen cuntries.

It has been a long time ago that the first moronic twit edicted that words in upper case is “SHOUTING”. Not many posters give a shit to this self-proclaimed edict which exempts lower case lettering ie cannot be accused of whispering OR words in BOLD with or without underline are okay. How so? Only sneaky and dictatorial arsehole like LHL is allowed to be that selective. Nobody else, even refugee in kiwishitland has such privilege. All forummers (adminstrator is another animal) in that thread did not care nor complain nor notice the upper case lettering including many old timers like Papsmearer. Frankly nobody give “ a shit” to upper case words associating them with “shouting” – where is the noise? I don’t hear any. I am surprised of your horse hearing ability exceeded 20,000 decibels.

Point being, it is plain trivial and yet you saw it fit to take issue and deny an old timer forummer access “after numerous warnings”. You didn’t see it fit to check if warnings have been properly delivered and received! Let’s not forget that nobody routinely check PM in old platform, much less the present fuckedup platform, hastily shafted thru our throats!

The warmth, spirit and joy of SBF have been disturbed and fouled.

The haze is back … from kiwishithouse. I didn’t hear any noise but the stench is bad.

Arsehole!

You dunno Admin of forums, especially this forum are the Chosen ones walking with GOD and being whispered to by GOD and who might even give the Admin a handjob or two?

Did you receive the EDICTS of Chosen Ones with humility and doing a cleansing fast of 100 days where you purified your heart first?

Did you genuflect and do the 3 times kowtow first followed by thanking the Chosen One profusely for his condescending at talking to you?

And instead, you questioned One who walks with GOD.

Repent now! And hope for mercy.

Leckmichamarsch

Arsehole!

You dunno Admin of forums, especially this forum are the Chosen ones walking with GOD and being whispered to by GOD and who might even give the Admin a handjob or two?

Did you receive the EDICTS of Chosen Ones with humility and doing a cleansing fast of 100 days where you purified your heart first?

Did you genuflect and do the 3 times kowtow first followed by thanking the Chosen One profusely for his condescending at talking to you?

And instead, you questioned One who walks with GOD.

Repent now! And hope for mercy.

WHERE is your arsehole for my doberman to shaft deep deep? or wud you prefer to hv it bobbit by my rotweiler??????

Engeng

btw sg talk is paradise on earth.... you can SHOUT or whisper or rape or incest, nobody gives a shit
furthermore the variety of threads and posts are aplenty and normally sensible with no old maid claiming to be re-patched virgin..... a true cyberspace without crazies or pricks or policeman w huge truncheon.

What a stupid thread in bold letters that I didn't bother to open till now. Your freedom of choice and speech is to be inconsiderate forumer writing full text in bold letters, and for you to slander others with lies calling me a re patched virgin as if it's the holy truth. Banning you is perfectly legitimate. Good job leongsam.

Engeng

wat a jerk........ another crazie i dun even know (him/her) - much less of her cb re patched
looney

Hello it's me, the one you called re patched virgin when I am a pure virgin like Tesla and Newton. Don't say don't know me when you have been slandering and insulting me with lies repeatedly. I am now under a week ban - for not saying nice things - and so using this clone.

Leckmichamarsch

Hello it's me, the one you called re patched virgin when I am a pure virgin like Tesla and Newton. Don't say don't know me when you have been slandering and insulting me with lies repeatedly. I am now under a week ban - for not saying nice things - and so using this clone.

I dun know this fruitcake clone or no clone or clown.....looks like I stepped on a piece of shit which refuses to go away.............anyway boh tao piow, shit oso can

according to his profile, he is a male.... can re patch virginity meh? cut & paste izzit???????/

Engeng

I dun know this fruitcake clone or no clone or clown.....looks like I stepped on a piece of shit which refuses to go away.............anyway boh tao piow, shit oso can

according to his profile, he is a male.... can re patch virginity meh? cut & paste izzit???????/

I already announced who i am in my written post requesting leongsam to un ban my main id. My profile is my next life wishlist of angmoh man with white privilege.

Leckmichamarsch

I already announced who i am in my written post requesting leongsam to un ban my main id. My profile is my next life wishlist of angmoh man with white privilege.

ah i rember.....you took on an angmoh train thinking your tunnel was big n powerful.......... 7th month is over, get lost

Engeng

ah i rember.....you took on an angmoh train thinking your tunnel was big n powerful.......... 7th month is over, get lost

Your filthy mouth is full of lies until you can't remember your own lies of re patched virgin and who you slandered. Now more lies and slandering again. Excuse me ignorant shit, man also can be virgin. There are men virgin Tesla and Newton that are pure and great unlike you piece of shit sinkie traitor dog that is waste food on earth and should go report straight to hell instead of complaining SMRT here shamelessly.

Leckmichamarsch

Your filthy mouth is full of lies until you can't remember your own lies of re patched virgin and who you slandered. Now more lies and slandering again. Excuse me ignorant shit, man also can be virgin. There are men virgin Tesla and Newton that are pure and great unlike you piece of shit sinkie traitor dog that is waste food on earth and should go report straight to hell instead of complaining SMRT here shamelessly.

took your valium oredi? in the mouth, not cunt or arse..

Leckmichamarsch

now i know..........u r salivating after my doberman's kkc....... or my rotweiler's tonguefu

Engeng

now i know..........u r salivating after my doberman's kkc....... or my rotweiler's tonguefu

Slandering is your specialty indeed sinkie traitor dog. No wonder you are welcome in some other sg forum. Forum own by jiuhukia is it? That's what I heard from winners last time jiuhukia have controlled sg forums and pathetic sinkies traitor dogs like you are only too happy to being made use of to SHOUT, rape, steal, slander and do whatever to tear up fellow citizens to jiuhukia delight.

Engeng

tunnel repaired oredi? still moist??????????

I know very well I am a pure virgin like Tesla and Newton. Innocent pure and beautiful people of our league can never be understood by filthy dogs like you. Go eat up your own shit 狗改不了吃屎。