Guess the Headlines

No, not Bukit Timah as folks mentioned earlier.

Something more modest tucked away in the heart of Tanjong Katong. I'm interested to see how the States Times spin the headlines tomorrow.

In the meanwhile, I can always count on my band of SBF Bros to come up with creative headlines first. I'll have the ball rolling...

My house not as big as Nathan's, maybe just as big.

Something more modest tucked away in the heart of Tanjong Katong. I'm interested to see how the States Times spin the headlines tomorrow.

In the meanwhile, I can always count on my band of SBF Bros to come up with creative headlines first. I'll have the ball rolling...

waaa, you mean this time it's for real?

You mean Pinky moving to Katong? :eek::eek::eek:
Can't possibly be the selected indian president. Goes against her HDB heartlander persona, which is her (and PAP's) trump card. Then again, those piece of shit usually just do whatever the hell they want, knowing they got daft sinkies in their pockets.

why so fixated with her? your dick itchy wants to khalwat her?

I downgrade lah!, Yistana jumbo is bigger than this...!!

why so fixated with her? your dick itchy wants to khalwat her?

No, no, no. I only fuck the PAP at the polls and get every opportunity to do it. Who is Halimah? She not PAP what :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: