• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious up close body camera True Cowboy gun video, nigger shot nigger cop half dead

very dangerous in u.s. as nobody knows who has a concealed weapon in the pocket. it causes everyone to be extremely wary and paranoid, especially cops. they will shoot if your hand is in pocket and you refuse to obey orders. sinkies should be thankful they are not placed in that predicament at all. sinkies can happily and safely go about enjoying their kup of kopi and kupkakes anytime of the day.

PAP_Junta

Hit neck means very near death. Could hit spinal central nerve or neck artery. Could hit brains if up few inches. Up lorry easily.

matamafia

Hit neck means very near death. Could hit spinal central nerve or neck artery. Could hit brains if up few inches. Up lorry easily.

He could run back to mata car radio call for help and KPKB a lot and for so long time, not collapsed nor past out, meaning can survive the hits already. At this point blank distance if was a lethal shot should be just drop dead right there on the road side.

Read a funny but true quote yesterday..

Question: how many blacks would it take to start a riot?
Answer: -1

The cop was useless. Can't even take down a drunk. H should have chased and shot dead the bugger instead of running back and hide in his vehicle. No difference from sg poodles hiding in ambulance

matamafia

The cop was useless. Can't even take down a drunk. H should have chased and shot dead the bugger instead of running back and hide in his vehicle. No difference from sg poodles hiding in ambulance

No chance lah! Don't dream Robo-Cop lah!

His arm already got shot 3X immobilized completely already and bleeding like fucked, his teaser gun dropped away. His neck also shot and bleeding already. If he ran after that nigger his skull and balls would be shot off by that nigger, and his live written off on that day already. You still dream he could operate gun?

No Robo-Cop dream pse.

No chance lah! Don't dream Robo-Cop lah!

His arm already got shot 3X immobilized completely already and bleeding like fucked, his teaser gun dropped away. His neck also shot and bleeding already. If he ran after that nigger his skull and balls would be shot off by that nigger, and his live written off on that day already. You still dream he could operate gun?

No Robo-Cop dream pse.

That's why I say he useless.
Another arm still can use.
The kaiser played World Cup with his injured arm in a sling.
That's the stuff of heroes.
One Gurkha can fight off 300. This cop useless

Semaj2357

That's why I say he useless.
Another arm still can use.
The kaiser played World Cup with his injured arm in a sling.
That's the stuff of heroes.
One Gurkha can fight off 300. This cop useless
i tink operating a gun is different from sword, which can be operated by one arm :cool:

matamafia

i tink operating a gun is different from sword, which can be operated by one arm :cool:

This fellow still dreaming Robo-Cop. Let him be mata for just 1 day handle drunk Ah Neh from Serangoon enough. He will get black-eye broken ribs and fractured arms. :smile:

Semaj2357

This fellow still dreaming Robo-Cop. Let him be mata for just 1 day handle drunk Ah Neh from Serangoon enough. He will get black-eye broken ribs and fractured arms. :smile:
but due credit to narong, he (and most of us here) shd be able to handle those ahnehs at tekka - all things being equal.
just like trump, with fire and fury and a ton of bricks - they will regret bigtime :wink:

If you got shot by a lowlife and think you probably going to die. What's on your mind? Find a nice quiet place to bleed to death or seek revenge with your last breath?

Ah Gong did the right thing by taking away sinkies' 2nd Amendment rights. Look at how safe our streets are compared to the yankees.

matamafia

If you got shot by a lowlife and think you probably going to die. What's on your mind? Find a nice quiet place to bleed to death or seek revenge with your last breath?

The reality cops aren't as tough as Robo-Cop which could take many bullet hits, and still fight on.

Not Chow Yan Fart nor Jet Lee nor Jackie Chan either.

You tried to reach your left hand to pull out a gun that was hosted for right hand? Very slow struggle that is. Chase Nigger gunman after he already blew 4 shots into your arm and neck? You are asking for more deadly gunshot to your skull! Not bullet vest not helmet no backup at scene.

He was lucky already that Nigger did not chased him to mata car and sent him to his ancestors reunion!

If Ah Gong was still around, the petrol station and western union armed robberies would not have happened. :biggrin:

Ah Gong did the right thing by taking away sinkies' 2nd Amendment rights. Look at how safe our streets are compared to the yankees.

matamafia

I do agree that this Nigger Cop is lack tactical experience.

He should had radioed description of the Nigger to other cops, when he refused to comply with STOP and kept right hand inside pocket. Typically say male black long hair camouflage suit + rough height & age. And draw fucking gun instead of Taser.

He could had no chance to give description after the Nigger fired at him, and he could died with his killer fled forever.

Once after he got hit repeatedly by Nigger 4 shots, everything is almost too late, especially talking about taking down that Nigger himself after sustaining 4 shots.

Got every damn good chance even arresting that Nigger without a single shot fired, from the beginning stage, but after the Nigger shot him, only fucking lucky to be alive, and even more lucky that Nigger did not give more shots to finish him off.

Drawing the correct weapon is important, made a very good difference. That Nigger turned back to size up the Nigger Cop for quite a long while and made tactical observations and considerations, and his calculations were good! He saw only a single cop on foot, not in mata car, he saw only a Taser pointing at him, which is non lethal and very slow, and can fire only ONCE! He saw the mata face and eyes, not a very strong tactical opponent to himself. So he decided that his chance were good and he pulled out his gun and shot ASAP@!

If he turned back saw a gun pointing to his head instead of Taser, he would had given up, stopped with his hands above his head instead, and get arrested, because he knew that his head would be blown away by Nigger Mata gun instantly if he tried to pull gun.

He is a tactically experienced Nigger Baddy, he got some standard and pride, he won't allow himself to be arrested by a green cop pointing only a Taser when his hand is already on a loaded gun inside his pocket. He made his calculation right and fast!