Chitchat GCT taught his daughter how to whistle, and just posted a video of himself whistling!

flatearther

facebook.com/1676156605760332

My daughter who lived overseas brought a big smile to my face when she wished me Happy Fathers' Day.

"Happy Father's Day!!!!

I still remember learning the trick of whistling from you, while I sat on one of your knees and JH on your other; we were 5yrs old or so, I think. "

Well, had there been SkillsFuture then, she might have improved her whistling. --- gct

attachment.php

Re: GCT taught his daughter how to whistle, and just posted a video of himself whistl

The dotters must be expert cocksuckets then....taking after their old man

Re: GCT taught his daughter how to whistle, and just posted a video of himself whistl

reminding us that there is a QUITTER in his family......

He never satisfy his fat whore but sexually groom his daughter how to suck cock??? No wonder that fat deprived whore went to suck a filthy indian.

QUITTERS have no more relationship with Singapore.....fuck off lah....and stay off QUITTER!!!!

Old Goh's blowjob is top notch, if not the slutty daughter won't have found a angmoh customer for her wooden pussy.

Did anyone of you who posted here also posted in his FB?

Later I kena ban by their admin how? :D:D:D

Ahow them what your s-mod power can do buddy :eek:

Where got time for his FB? :*:

the attempt at humor and simultaneous porlumpar brings up a indescribable feeling in me that no german word can even describe.....schaudenfreud,torshulusspanik,treppenwitz,zeepedeedodah,indeedidooo
this senile old fart has clearly outdone himself again.

Is he hinting that he is going to become the whistle blower?

chay...............i thought the daughter say he taught her how to do blowjob...........