Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 May 26, 2017 #1 [video=youtube;LQEwn7Y8byY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQEwn7Y8byY[/video]
Jah_rastafar_I Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 30,580 Points 0 May 26, 2017 #2 oh crap nigger ny69sg will now be complaining the news isn't in english.
ejected.president Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 233 Points 18 May 26, 2017 #3 Well done! Niggers Tak Boleh!
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 May 26, 2017 #4 Jah_rastafar_I said: oh crap nigger ny69sg will now be complaining the news isn't in english. Click to expand... No time for that. We should round up all the illegal shitskins here too, all these smelly indian cunts with fake degrees. All of them should be branded like cattle and deport.
Jah_rastafar_I said: oh crap nigger ny69sg will now be complaining the news isn't in english. Click to expand... No time for that. We should round up all the illegal shitskins here too, all these smelly indian cunts with fake degrees. All of them should be branded like cattle and deport.
Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 24,064 Points 113 May 26, 2017 #5 Cottonmouth said: [video=youtube;LQEwn7Y8byY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQEwn7Y8byY[/video] Click to expand... KNN Is this Sammyboy.com or Chinaboy.com? Post in queens engrish, can or not?
Cottonmouth said: [video=youtube;LQEwn7Y8byY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQEwn7Y8byY[/video] Click to expand... KNN Is this Sammyboy.com or Chinaboy.com? Post in queens engrish, can or not?