Serious Final score - Siam Bu 1 - Sinkie Newly-Wed Bu 0

honestly i dun blame the groom

siam bu really very power lo

our Pinky when meet Ying Luck also cannot tahan

he always keh keh stand next to her and hold her hands one

Facebook breaks marriages stay away feom it.

If a guy is well off etc y get married? No marry can have tarma every time n no wife to bother

Wife should have joined in instead of making a fuss.

Bring the wife to "CHRISTINE" ??? you got to be kidding...maybe those massage along the Patong Beach shops or The Hiding Place or elsewhere for the herbal bath...

Lucky the wife finds him at Christine....not at Simon Palace, having a good time...or any of the 'ladyboys' bars along "ban ga la" Road...

What a stupid numbskull....on a honeymoon....he went out & look for those honey with moons...

sinkie bu has very small watt built -in amp

siam bu has sub woofer

that is why he cant resisit siam bu

sinkie bu has very small watt built -in amp

siam bu has sub woofer

that is why he cant resisit siam bu

What small watt built-in amp??? it was those low cost transistors amps called bbmmgg...for a brain.

the guy so kum gong one meh? he doesn't even know how to operate his phone nor switch off his online status.

What final score? At most half time only! Final score will include alimony, who score higher you tell me? :rolleyes:

dat sinkie charbo shud reflect on herself y she stil lose out 2 siam bu's ...

instead on recognising her own shotcummings n make effort 2 improve herself, all she did was 2 throw tantrums ...

my uncle told me sinkie bu don't know how to do soap massage. So cannot blame the bride groom.