• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Good Young Couple Trashes Pioneer Over Hawker Centre Table Choping!

i think you better stay out of here. it is precisely because of people like you, hunt here and hunt there and pisses people away from this forum. my 2 cents. no offense.

if I sign out I can't sign in anymore as i don't use any clone account .:wink:

ahtee

if I sign out I can't sign in anymore as i don't use any clone account .:wink:

you can say what you want lah. all I am saying is you people are not doing this forum any good by all these hunt here and there. you may think it is fun. but in fact, it is the opposite. i come here once in a while see here fighting there fight also i sian into half.

using clone account also won't do any good to the forum.:cool:

true. you have to tell that to the owner of this forum. he owns this forum but never put a stop to it.

I apologise to u if u r a true new member as I could have made a mistake .
this forum is a dangerous place no choice I am always on my guard.

ahtee

I apologise to u if u r a true new member as I could have made a mistake .
this forum is a dangerous place no choice I am always on my guard.

thank you. anyway, i also not interested in these jiang hu fighting. have a good day bro.

this "Jiang hu" people will create clone and attack malicious pm that's why I became defensive and try to kill any clones whenever I suspect :biggrin:

ahtee

this "Jiang hu" people will create clone and attack malicious pm that's why I became defensive and try to kill any clones whenever I suspect :biggrin:

haha. do what you wishes to do. i only beo here and beo there in sgfuck, hwz and here. wendy from here is active in sgfuck. you should go there take a look. :biggrin:

wendychan

haha. do what you wishes to do. i only beo here and beo there in sgfuck, hwz and here. wendy from here is active in sgfuck. you should go there take a look. :biggrin:
someone call me?

ive been with sgfuck since beginning

here screw bollah pontificates LIES

and seems to be fave of owner

Debonerman

someone call me?

ive been with sgfuck since beginning

here screw bollah pontificates LIES

and seems to be fave of owner

Hellooooo Mei Yoke! How are you? Are you sleeping in a bus now? The last van collapsed because of you blubber weight. LOL..I see you stop conning donations from naïve netizens now huh? Want to fook? Fook me hard! Fook me hard! Oh the lessons learnt....LOL.....LOL

shiokalingam

This "ah lian and ah beng" bully old man footage is now very famous in Sillypore.
Many versions has been viewed in youtube already.

[video=youtube;ZVIH9TqXkHg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZVIH9TqXkHg[/video]

today exactly 2 weeks since incident happened. no names on all parties. could it be private settlement done ???