SNTCK Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 5, 2014 Messages 3,304 Points 63 May 1, 2017 #1 So many restaurants over there But I noticed these 2 always a lot people queue up Why? Foods very yummy ?
So many restaurants over there But I noticed these 2 always a lot people queue up Why? Foods very yummy ?
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,386 Points 113 May 1, 2017 #2 SNTCK said: So many restaurants over there But I noticed these 2 always a lot people queue up Why? Foods very yummy ? Click to expand... This a bunch of idiots followers.good food is in food centres
SNTCK said: So many restaurants over there But I noticed these 2 always a lot people queue up Why? Foods very yummy ? Click to expand... This a bunch of idiots followers.good food is in food centres
mojito Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2011 Messages 24,477 Points 113 May 1, 2017 #3 Aiyo that because Singaporeans getting richer lah! What else?
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 May 1, 2017 #4 Ang Moh fuckers eat a DTF only to wayang
F frenchbriefs Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2013 Messages 17,813 Points 113 May 1, 2017 #5 Ralders said: This a bunch of idiots followers.good food is in food centres Click to expand... Tell that to the PAP.obviously sinkies subscribe to the doctrine of 3 meals at restaurant,food court or hawker.
Ralders said: This a bunch of idiots followers.good food is in food centres Click to expand... Tell that to the PAP.obviously sinkies subscribe to the doctrine of 3 meals at restaurant,food court or hawker.
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 May 1, 2017 #6 SNTCK said: So many restaurants over there But I noticed these 2 always a lot people queue up Why? Foods very yummy ? Click to expand... yes chinks are hungry ghost.. even youngsters all have not earn money already start to spend more than a retiree like me.
SNTCK said: So many restaurants over there But I noticed these 2 always a lot people queue up Why? Foods very yummy ? Click to expand... yes chinks are hungry ghost.. even youngsters all have not earn money already start to spend more than a retiree like me.
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,386 Points 113 May 1, 2017 #7 frenchbriefs said: Tell that to the PAP.obviously sinkies subscribe to the doctrine of 3 meals at restaurant,food court or hawker. Click to expand... So u a Singaporean not MUDLANDER
frenchbriefs said: Tell that to the PAP.obviously sinkies subscribe to the doctrine of 3 meals at restaurant,food court or hawker. Click to expand... So u a Singaporean not MUDLANDER