Except for Jacky Cheung, the remaining 3 heavenly kings can stand one side.
How come my supporters always no mei mei![]()
Next time go air con environment to perform lah. Mei mei like to la kopi inside Starbucks and Coffee Bean. So find the right place so that mei mei can watch you and la kopi at the same time.
Wow, I like his singing voice a lot![video=youtube;QDRyUQDFvHU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QDRyUQDFvHU[/video]
I also like the original version by the late, but great:Except for Jacky Cheung, the remaining 3 heavenly kings can stand one side.
I wonder if I go air con stage sing will the mei mei cry like in "I'm a singer" show ? also not sure why the China mei mei all cry in the show. Tears of joy ? very confused.
Those mei mei are paid by the producer of the show lah. You can mei mei cry, buy them a Prada wallet you want them cow peh cow boo also can - "chootchiew 我爱你, 你是我永远的偶像“。But in China only those old aunties go for Prada and LV brand. The young mei mei go for Furla hor.
in this case I still prefer my roadside fans. Their reactions are more normal and sincere![]()
I also like his rendition:Except for Jacky Cheung, the remaining 3 heavenly kings can stand one side.